Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

D' Leonor Hotel

JP Laurel St., Bajada, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 13 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,5
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (13)
Sortuj według:
Michael C. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 4 listopada 2015
Hotel D' Lleonor Stay

Location, Room Standard, Nearness to malls.
8,3
It was okay and the hotel was close to the Immigration Department, which was my reason for staying. The room standard and cleanliness were excellent. However, the hotel lacked any real atmosphere, although the staff were pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Loveme S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 maja 2015
Home away from home

pleasant staff, good location, spacious rooms
8,3
This hotel is good for large groups/families. Friendly staff. Location is very good, near malls, fast food restos. We had a pleasant stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2015
Great Large rooms

Room size, Internet, Staff
8
Good location walking distance to Victoria mall, Internet was great really fast, large rooms, staff goes out of there way to help. The only reason i booked this room was for the kitchen to cook and there was nothing to cook with no gas and no gas burn lol. Other then that. great place not so busy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dennis I. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 15 stycznia 2015
Centrally located suite hotel with good staff

Location, staff, suite size
6,7
As before, the stay was comfortable, staff was good but rooms need updating now although good size.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Graham A. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 24 maja 2014
location okay and staff helpful

location
6
Only stayed one night in a noisy ground floor suite with no windows. I would not recommend this room type "business suite" if you want to stay for long or want to spend much time in the hotel. I like windows in my room! Also very very noisy because people walked past the room at all hours talking loudly despite the signs asking them to observe silence.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suzette P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2014
Near Malls

Near the city
6
Good for businessmen
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 29 kwietnia 2013
Good hotel to unwind and relax.

Price, location, and clean rooms.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nora A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 marca 2013
Not family friendly

Only wifi
3
Some staff are not smiling ... The room aircon wasn't getting cold the smell comes out is not nice... Mosquitos inside the rooms ... The bed wasn't comfy.... Definitely not coming back...I will not recommend it to my friends and relatives...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lutego 2013
Friendly staff but the wi fi did not work.

Good security
6,7
you have to understand the philippines. staff was friendly but trying to get things done the local airline tickets was beyond there capacity. the rooms were ok by philippine standards. the location was downtown and close to the victoria mall. my biggest complaint was the lack of wi-fi in my room had to go to the lobby and the connection was so poor i could not purchase airline tickets online. they said they were going to upgrade there service.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 października 2012
Great Hotel! Love it

Very Good accomodation and accomodating Staff
8,3
Great and Very Pleasant Stay!The room was spacious, bathroom and toilet very good. We had a good time
Informacje na temat hoteli: Very near shopping place
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
D’ Leonor Hotel DavaoD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RecepcjaD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - WejścieD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestauracjaD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - FoyerD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - WejścieD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - RestauracjaD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyD’ Leonor Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06