Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Foyer Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieci Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Siłownia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaża Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolica Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 736 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (736)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Sing F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
Unsatisfied

I don't find any best 3 things about this hotel during this trip.
4,7
It was honestly quite disappointing. The swimming pool was very very dirty, chalet wasn't soundproof and very dusty on the side table, t.v. Cabinet and also the flooring, air conditioner wasn't cooling at all, water pressure in the bathroom was really weak.
Hans V. Podróż w większej grupie Denmark, 3 lipca 2014
Stay away from this resort!
2,7
I stayed at this resort with my entire family (parents, siblings, their families, and my own family). Not a single one of us enjoyed the stay. The rooms were dirty. The food was edible, but can be much much better. The staff was friendly, except when I complained about the state of our rooms. We stayed in the refurbished Standard Bacony rooms. We had come expecting that the rooms would be new and fresh, however they looked exactly the same as they had been 14 years ago! The only thing different was the new air condition. The floor looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly. The bedsheets were sandy, and made us itch. My dad even found bedbugs! There were also spiderwebs in the bathroom, and in the corners of the bedrooms. This is definitely one tired resort that needs more than just new ACs and wallpapers. Stay away if you can! They claim that the resort is close to damai central, where you can get food. However, only a few stalls were opened when we were there. Seriously, stay away!
Nur A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 23 czerwca 2014
Awesome, Nice and quiet surroundings

Near to beach and the Sarawak cultural Village, Nice resort for those
7,7
A very nice resort which is located near to the beach. I was supposed to stay in a chalet but due to the refurbishment I spend my one night staying at the hilltop terrace which indeed offer an eye-catching view of the beach and the Mount Santubong. The resort was close to the Sarawak Cultural village and the Damai Central.
Khor C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 czerwca 2014
good

nice
5,7
Ying H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
Good

Location, Comfortable bed, Swimming Pool
8
Tung A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 czerwca 2014
A very comfortable hotel to the beach

Beach, Restaurant, Staff
8,7
Overall is fine. It just the Air-Conditioning condition is little big old. Unable to control the direction of air flow.
Lisa M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2014
Relaxing, stress free.

Value for money Clean beach Nice kids pool
6
Good place nice view hotel with value for money price. Just a little sandy floor once entering.
Dylan R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2014
Nice beach. Wonderful people.

Affordable. Fast check-in and check-out.
7,7
It was a weekend stay. Mainly to enjoy the beach and the sea. Very calm waters. Food was mediocre. We drove out of the hotel to Damai Central for food, which was cheaper. Very close to the Cultural Village.
Dennis R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 3 czerwca 2014
Good rooms, nice beach

Rooms, breakfast, location
8,3
Stayed during a public holiday so it was very busy with local tourists. Great rooms very large but no wifi. Excellent breakfasts. Stayed in hill top rooms which are a bit of a walk to main part of resort pool, beach etc.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - FoyerDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieciDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SiłowniaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlażaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A03