lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Foyer Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieci Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Siłownia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaża Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolica Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 792 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (792)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Rovilson T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 października 2014
Review

Gym , beach , room
6,3
Overall everything is fine except the food quality require improvement
San M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 września 2014
Amazing hotel

Rest room, balcony, lobby.
4
It's fast check-in, helpful staff.
Charmain S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
Weekend Beach Stay

location, service,cleanliness
7
Apart from faulty lighting & no towels in our room and at the pool side the resort was clean & service from staff was top notch.Recommended for short stay.
Lei W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
Good place for a relaxing holiday by the beach

Spacious room, next to beach, relaxing resort
7,7
The standard balcony room comes with 2 double beds which is big enough for 4 persons. Room is clean and and spacious. Walking distance to Sarawak Cultural Village and Damai Central where you can find restaurants and a 24-hour convenience store. The room comes with complimentary breakfast for 2. Additional breakfast is chargeable at RM30 for adult, and RM20 for children. Altogether, it was a pleasant stay in a resort-style environment. However, check-in process was a bit slow and room was not ready even though it was past 2 PM, which is the check-in time. This may be due to school holiday period.
Chin H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 września 2014
Average beach front resort.

Direct beach frontage. Decent pool and spacious chalet.
5,7
I booked 4 chalet rooms and they were extremely spacious and with good beach frontage. Having said that, I was expecting a newly renovated resort but was disappointed to say the place looked as old as before. Maintenance works is sorely lacking. We rented 2 bikes to roam the resort premises but the walkways was rocky and narrow. There were hardly any paths for a decent ride. When we checked out our room, they had a stand lamp that was missing a light bulb. The toilets constantly stink. We requested a couple of times for housekeeping to provide air refresher but nobody turned up. Nevertheless, the kids had a marvellous time running around the chalet. We booked 4 rooms and 3 of them were connected. The air conditioning was extremely cold. Apart from a blackout due to thunderstorm on one night that took the hotel a while to recover, we had no other major grouse.
Jerry N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 września 2014
good

location, many tourist, great breakfast
7,3
Laila S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 września 2014
relaxing damai

near sarawak cultural village, enjoy the beach
7
Due to the busy holiday season, housekeeping not so friendly
Muhammad Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 września 2014
overprice

1.swimming pool,the beach and kayak
3,7
1.I pay rm300/night for a challet thats not properly clean,nois and small. I will be visiting here someday but not stay in the challet.Try a room in the concerete building
Dunstan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 września 2014
old room , good location

only location
5,7
kids enjoyed the beach and pools. However, we were given a room with an air-con which was not working. It took the technician 3 hours to come and check before they changed our room. It is really inconvenience as the room phone is not working, and our room was far from lobby. We had to call them three times before they came.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - FoyerDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieciDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SiłowniaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlażaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3C07