lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Foyer Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieci Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Siłownia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaża Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolica Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 861 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (861)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Yi T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 lutego 2015
a disappointed stay!

chalet accommodation, knowledgable tour manager,
6,7
We were very disappointed with the condition of the beach. It was littered with plastic bottles and all sorts of rubbish making it impossible to swim, apart from dangers of sting rays and catfish. The swimming pool is small for the size of the hotel and some staff lack a good command of English!
Charles Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Clean room with beautiful view

Clean rom, beautiful scenery, private jacuzzi
8,7
It was a pleasant stay at the Beruk Suite which is located at the hilltop of Damai Beach Hotel overseeing beautiful mountain/sea view. Staff over here were very helpful and polite when attending to my request. Night time at Beruk suite can be overly quiet but you can always call the shutter van to bring you to the hotel pub for a glass of beer.
Joel T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Hotel which in dire need of upgrading

Good customer service, spacious chalet and excellent children pool
5,7
The resort wasnt really up to my expectation as compared to last time. Water heater wasnt warm enough. Room looks very old. The bathroom doesnt seem to be inviting at all. The extra single beds (which I believed they have moved in upon my request during payment is quite dirty as it has wheels which are soiled. The most dissapointing thing was the buffet breakfast. There appears not to be many choices of food. There is only cereals with pastry, fried rice noodles, porridge, curry, sausage, egg stall and a few more items. Honestly if you need to pay RM 20++ for the buffet it will not be worth it unless it comes with the room (even so you will still be disappointed). The tiles at the walkway along the beach are chipped off and is a hazard as people may trip or cut their feet if they walk barefooted. Honestly, I find the beach very disgusting. Perhaps, there was high tide few days before we arrived and rubbish are strewn everywhere. Not to mention the water is murky and I never bothered to soak in the beach. I hope the resort could be further improved but as of now I will not visit it again anytime soon.
Joel T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Resorts which requires better maintenance

Excellent customer service
5,7
The room was not up to expectation because the floor is dirty. Apparently, we were given 3 single beds. However, when we wanted to merge those beds together the floor right underneath the bed was very dirty. The cleaner did a poor job in ensuring the cleanliness of the room. In the end we lodged a complain to the customer service and they promptly get someone to clean the room. The water heater is also faulty as it does not function adequately in providing sufficient warm water. As for the beach, I was in utter shock to see the dirty condition. There is no need for me to elaborate further. You will understand when you see it.
Yen N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 lutego 2015
Ok..not so bad

Beach and Swimming pool
6,7
Jacqueline P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 lutego 2015
I wasn't impressed

perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
4
perhaps the lobby is the nicest place of all
Nicholas K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lutego 2015
Bored

Cheap
4,3
Swimming pool closed and my kid cant enjoy the pool. Beach were closed too. Breakfast wasn't that great.
Lee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 lutego 2015
It should be a good trip... BUT!!!

Room, Food and View
6
It should be a good and enjoyable trip, but who knows Pool closed and most of it in maintenance as 2 days ago the resort been flooded by the water from Santubong Mountain.. So sad that this happen during this period of time..
Pietro U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 16 lutego 2015
Perfect location for a family Holiday

Location, Breakfast, big rooms with queen beds
9,3
The Hotel is old and in need of some love and car in some areas, standard room with balcony, rooms were big and comfortable, clean and two big queen size beds so easy to sleep for two adults and a three year old. Breakfast was very nice with enough choice for Asian and European people. However if you look for a new Hotel with shiny new furniture, perfectly maintained then you need to take a new five star international resort. This is an old Holiday Inn resort in need of some love and tender but for sure still worth its 4 star rating due to the facilities. Best pool by the way is up the Hill with absolutely fantastic views from there. Location is super and views are great, staff is helpful and service is very good and friendly.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - FoyerDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieciDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SiłowniaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlażaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A06