Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepcja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
1001 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1001)
Sortuj według:
Miroslaw G. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 29 lipca 2015
pobyt z grupą znajomych

położenie, plaża ,otoczenie
7,3
Ogólnie jestem zadowolony
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arkadiusz T. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 24 lipca 2015
Za drogi .

Polozenie, duzy pokoj, okolica.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khiddir N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 sierpnia 2015
A must stay hotel in Damai Beach

Staff, Room and Location
9,3
Enjoyed it, room is affordable, clean and tidy, breakfast is good, just a stone throwaway from the beach but in room dining is on the expansive site but understandable given the tourist rate...all in all it was worth it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 sierpnia 2015
Dated hotel and very poor experience.
2,3
I was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel room had mildew damage- and the smell was overwhelming. I was upgraded to a new room, however, the carpet in that room smelled the same. There was a conference going on the same time and the breakfast buffet was dirty and the food was cold. I was harassed by the men from the conference and felt unsafe. I would not stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Boon H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2015
Nice sea view

confortable, food and relaxing place
6,3
It is a nice and relaxing environment. the room is overall comfortable and breakfast is quite nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeremy P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2015
Unpleasent Breakfast

Location, Swimming Pool, Evening Meal at Cafe Treez
8,7
Arrival was good and efficient we were told the room had been refurbished but I think their idea of refurbishment is a coat of paint on some of the outside woodwork on our chalet. Inside well it would of been the same as when we were last there several years ago. The spare bed that they brought must of been pretty old left over from the Holiday Inn days you could feel the springs inside and was not that comfortable. Overall the room was not bad. Food well the main restaurant so the evening meals were at another restaurant the Treez up a steep hill they did provide transport. The food was some of the best that we had ever had there and had no complaint's what so ever. The problem on both days was with the breakfast not very warm no burners keeping it warm cold omelettes generally the sort of thing you might expect in a one star establishment. Over the years we have been coming here the condition of the hotel has been going down even the walk ways can be a bit dangerous with loose stone and loose tiles that could of been repaired but have been left to decay. I would not think that their current refurbishment will take things like this into consideration. This could be and was in the past a very nice place to stay hope they can invest in it properly to bring in more customers. I will be coming back and hope it improves will let you know after my next visit.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Limited choice of breakfast

Staff, service & room
5,3
room and other service was OK. disappointed by breakfast buffet. limited choice of food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Martha V. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2015
Over-priced for an average stay

Location, room size and proximity to nearby tourist attraction
5,3
Paid a lot of money for a mediocre stay. Location good, staff friendly and accommodating where possible. Breakfast was absolutely AWFUL, food covers left off the hot food allowing it to go cold, very average selection of fruits and cereals etc. Room was average considering the price paid, nice size, but no knobs on drawers and cupboard fronts to enable you to actually open them easily. Dangerous electrics behind the beside table. Would not recommend for young kids at all. Bedsheets were stale - as if they had been on the bed for weeks. Pillows are like rocks. Facilities are tired and could do with some updating - some of the area was under renovation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
damai beach - chalet

beach
5,3
room condition - immediate alteration & addition works (change fridge, lighting & etc..) room cleanliness - dirty floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Plac zabaw

Recenzje klientów - Damai Beach Resort, Kuching

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04