lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Foyer Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieci Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Siłownia Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjne Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restauracja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plaża Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Okolica Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 811 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (811)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Jeffrey Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 grudnia 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Bibiana L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 grudnia 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .
Azman B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
2

sea view
6
moderate
Seng K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Bad Hotel
4
Was staying in Standard Balcony Room. The room looks old and dirty. You can see stain everywhere in the toilet wall. Also, you can see stain on the bedroom wall. The bedsheet looks old and yellowish, and there are few dead bugs on the bedsheet. The pillow is hard. The safebox cannot work. I did not use the towel, but my friends who used it complained it is smelly. There is no floor map provided at first until we inform the front counter then they only send in. There is also no free WIFI provided even in the main lobby.
Chai S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 listopada 2014
expensive, but is good place enjoy with family

loaction can see the beach, room was big, food and witress service is very nice
7
Only stay 1 night and unfortunately it was raining when I reach, unable try the swimming pool. but the environment still very good if u like the beach, sea and nature. Will try again next time.
Mustaza A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 listopada 2014
Cooling fresh air

Near to Santubong Mountain, clean beaches, far from city in relaxing area.
8,7
Classic resort, warm welcome and friendly helpful staff

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - FoyerDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Klub dla dzieciDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SiłowniaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Obiekty rekreacyjneDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlażaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - OkolicaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok


AS-AGWEB-3A01