Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93756 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Recepcja Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Wejście Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Basen Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Widok
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 224

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 929 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (929)
Sortuj według:
Piotr C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 22 stycznia 2013
Ładne położenie ale drogo dla jednej osoby

Połóżenie, duże pokoje, dobre śniadania
8
Jedno z nielicznych miejsc w Sarawak gdzie w dobrych warunkach można wypocząć nad samym morzem. Pokoje standardowe duże ładnie udekorowane ale posiadające wady. Łączą się z innymi pokojami drzwiami przez które wszystko słychać co robią sąsiedzi. W moim pokoju klimatyzacji nie można było regulować. Były 2 zakresy albo b.zimno albo trzeba było wyłączyć. Na plaży hotelowej czerona flaga tj. zakaz kąpieli pomimo że fale nieduże. Duży plus to bardzo dobre śniadania.
Barry J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 maja 2015
Nice place

Nice beach, great staff, decent breakfast
8,3
I like this resort, it is very clean with spacious rooms, activities, nice pool and child's pool and nice beach. Excellent place for solo, couples and families with children and a good golf course close-by. Highly recommended.
Siti M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Damai Beach Resort is a disappointment!!

Location, a very informative bell boy, clean beach.
5,3
I must say, the best I can rate Damai Beach Resort is 3/5. That deserves a 3 because of the great location, clean beach, and a very informative bell boy. Other than that is such a dissappointment. Our room service left overs that we put outside the door was left there trough out 4 days of our stay! Despite the fact that I have reminded the hotel staff to clean it up. On the second day of our stay, the house keeping didn't turn up until 1 o'clock! We had to call to get them to clean our room. Despite the note "please make up our room" that we hung on our door knob. We also had to pay an extra 10 ringgit for an extra towel! I can not recall any hotel I've stayed before that charges you for an extra towel! The pillows were as hard as you can imagine, we didn't sleep well and my husband suffered from neck muscle pain as he woke up on the 3rd day of our stay! Hotel food was lousy too! But we had no other choice because there were no other good food choices in Santubong area, except for those warungs at Santubong central.
Pamela T. Podróż z partnerem Barbados, 9 maja 2015
Room is old but spacious

Spacious room, private beach and variety choices of breakfast
6,3
It was okay. The beach is ugly though.
Hiong P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
The go-to resort for Kuchingites

Price, seaside, retreat
7,7
This resort is our default family getaway. It offers what we expected as a seaside resort for the money we are paying. Recent visits prompted a drop in quality of breakfast, hope it's just incidental.
Mei L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 maja 2015
a day out at the beach

near the beach. Nice swimming on the hill top. Beautiful beach for swimming.
7,7
No serious issue. It was a nice stay; relax and peaceful place.
Katherine Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Worth the money

chalet with twin beds is value for money. Kids pool is under the trees thus not too hot even under the sun.
7,7
Thien Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Nice, pretty environment.

Comfortable, nice, clean
7,7
Nice and a relaxing place for family or couple. enjoy the beach and natural.
Peggy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Smelly bathroom

Friendly staff, fast check in & great beach
7,3
We booked a refurbished standard balcony, but was given hillview wing which is old, bathroom smelled, cobwebs & insect in the room, balcony is dirty too. Maybe this wing is in a poor condition because they only use it during peak season? We are dissapointed because our previous stay, the room at other wings are good and clean.
Bong P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Very tired looking resort.

Great location, decent beach front, spacious rooms
3,7
The last time I was here was almost 17 years ago. To my horror, 17 years after, everything still looks the same(not in a good way). The furniture and mattress and towels (basically everything including the room itself) are all REALLY OLD and WORN OUT. When I placed booking it says "Refurbished Rooms", I do not understand that. None of it looks refurbished. The good stuff - Very large and spacious room Gorgeous view of the sea and mountains Decent beach front Our rooms were ready when we checked in so we did not have to wait long The bad stuff - The pool is dirty. Pool towels are ALWAYS not available. Bathroom is clogged. No floor mat & hand towels (we had to call and request for it). The shower head holder is swinging 360 degrees. The mattress is probably more than 10 years old. Reception counter are very slow in processing check-ins and check-outs. We waited almost 20 minutes just to check-out because the receptionist attended to another person halfway through and made us wait.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RecepcjaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WejścieDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - WidokDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - BasenDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Plac zabaw


AS-AGWEB-3C08