Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 1170 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,6
  • Komfort pokoju 6,7
  • Ocena personelu 6,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Siew A. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Data recenzji: 08 grudnia 2015

Yek L. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Roland F. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2015

Nik M. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
Data recenzji: 06 grudnia 2015

Elaine T. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

Lee E. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
Data recenzji: 01 grudnia 2015

ABDUL M. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Poor services, dirty pool. Room not clean.
Dirty room, swimingpool and very far from intrested area/city.. Hopefully dont take your risk to choose this hotel if you come to kuching for visit interested area. Take 45minute to arrive kuching city.
Data recenzji: 30 listopada 2015

Ching H. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Only choice at Damai
Not much selection at Damai, which this hotel considered the newest and best in that area.
Data recenzji: 29 listopada 2015

Wei G. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Beach Resort
Nice pool
Need maintenance and service for the resort facilities.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2015

Angela N. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Reasonable price for a comfort stay
1) Good price 2) Comfy room 3) 5 minutes walk to Cultural Village
We enjoyed our stay here. It is really worth the price ! My kids found their childhood sweet memories this trip. This is our fourth time stayed at this hotel. By the way, the hotel is so close to the cultural village. It only took us 5 minutes to walk there. We also found 7- Eleven, Malay hawker stalls & a nice western & seafood restaurant nearby, about 5 minutes walk from the hotel as well. We will come back some other times again.
Data recenzji: 25 listopada 2015