lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93762 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restauracja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 811 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (811)
Sortuj według:
Abang R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Nice place

Near town, confertable, nice room
7,7
Good and memorable
Khadijah S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
A pleasant remote getaway from the town hectic.

The location which is away from the hectic of the city, the beach and the pool are just great for remote getaway.
7
Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Min Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
A worn-out hotel
5
Disappointed
Amiroel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
Need major refurbishment.

the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
5
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Heidi H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 13 grudnia 2014
Amazing surroundings

The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
7,3
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Sue S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2014
Need maintainence

Good location
6,3
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Salbiah M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri

family time, amazing view and friendly staff
6,7
Fun and relaxing
Kuek K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 listopada 2014
Hotel Room Condition

Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
5
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Elizabeth O. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 listopada 2014
damai puri resort & spa

view, peaceful and quiet
6
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Ho K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 listopada 2014
good for relax

good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
6,7
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WejścieDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala BalowaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04