Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93762

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 1080 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1080)
Sortuj według:
Jenny K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Nice sea view and clean
4,7
Enjoyable stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Scor V. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Not worth the money
2,7
Had a one night stay here. Stayed here before 5 years ago, had a very good impression of this hotel. So, expected the same treatment, same standard this time. Yet, the standard dropped a lot. The staff isn't as friendly as before. The hotel room was so old, and dusty. Don't mention the toilet, it's horrible. There were no toothbrush given. This trip is just too disappointing! The parking was so far from the hotel too. Really wish that it can be renovated and cleaned more often before guest checks in. Thanks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yew C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2016
More like 2 star
3,3
Abit old & rundowned :(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yew C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2016
Won't be back
3,3
Think twice if you're bringing kids...!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rose S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 marca 2016
A bit run down but still great for relaxing
4,7
Facilities are getting old but friendly staff, amazing views, relaxing environment and big swimming pool (needs cleaning too, water was greenish). Still love it but looking forward to improvements.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2016
Great Runaway From City Centre
5,7
Awesome beach view, willing to stay again there...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 marca 2016
Should be rated lower, overpriced.
2,3
Swimming pool not clean, low quality of the dinner. Definitely won't go again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hilmi R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 marca 2016
nice beach
5,7
nice beach my children love it, excellent view, large pool, spacious room, etc..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael L. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 19 marca 2016
this resort is almost dead.

the beach is fantastic
3,7
Disgusting. We paid for 4 nights but walked out after 3. Admittedly the hotel suffered storm damage some time ago that we where not made a where of until we arrived. We stayed here 4 years ago and it was beautiful, but I would suggest that since then it has been falling apart with no maintenance being done and only minimal cleaning. The spa has closed down, the lifts don't work. The first room we were given was wet with mould on the bedhead, walls and in the fridge. Were given a better room after complaining but even that stunk of mould and all our belongings became very wet. We would have become sick if we stayed any longer. Said to see the decline!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Saw H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 marca 2016
Poor maintenance
3,3
The venue is good for those who wanted to visit Sarawak Cultural Village. Beach is nice. Beach view is nice. But... the facilities are too poor. And to make it worst...the price does not justify the room condition. ROOM Room was dirty. Back of bed stand was dirty. Light was not working well. Bed headboard was dirty. Sliding door was not functioning well. POOLSIDE. Dustbin fell not taken care of. Bed for lieing down was torn. Shade was broken. Landscape was not tidy. Roof was torn. Hopefully the management is interested to look at this matters and improve for the betterment of the resort. Thanks..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala BalowaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - FoyerDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SklepyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - ŁazienkaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07