Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93762 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restauracja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

na podstawie
906 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,4
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (906)
Sortuj według:
Aaron L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Best hotel at damai santubong

romantic gateway, nice location
7,7
My stay was very good, the staff was so friendly, occupancy was not really high during my time so, they serve me very good. The room was good but, the bathroom blocked during taking bath the water cloaked. There are ants in the room need to do pesticide regular, the swimming pool lack of service, I can feel the water is not fresh, murky colour, no proper chlorination and filtered and the pool floor feel so dirty like can feel it is slippery like got mud. Not enough toiletries. Overall good, satisfied but really need to improve, will stay again to experience the new improvement!
Alfonso T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2015
Rilex

So beautiful, peaceful and i love the view with blue clean ocean .
8,7
marvellous! . I like this place & i will come again next time and bring my friend and family next time.
Laura C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
Damai Puri

First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
6,3
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Tze Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 czerwca 2015
swimming pool too dirty

nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
8
Sim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Sim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 czerwca 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by

Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
8
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Wayne S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 10 czerwca 2015
dont stay here
2
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Leong V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Good setup but poor dininig

Superb view, resort feel,
7
Overall satisfactory
Mohamad J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 czerwca 2015
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w

Location,surroundings and view.
5,3
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Charles M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
Great little break

Location, Beach, surroundings
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my time there

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WejścieDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala BalowaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01