Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93762 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restauracja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,6

na podstawie
949 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,3
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,6
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (949)
Sortuj według:
Willy H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
The Unworthy Stay Ever

Only One Bellboy s on duty, after putting our things on the trolley then (Missing In Action). Fortunate that the front desk boy Mr Vincent helps.
2,3
At least they should provide breakfast for all the customer that stayed there as you can think that the hotel is very far from restaurant. The room is full of dust even though we just checked-in, the feet all covered by dust. Many tourist will come to see the beautiful view from the lounge area but the table and the chairs are only provided for those who go to the pub & lounge only, there are two public tables and chairs which is un-maintain & not safe to sit and lean on.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2015
staff perfomance is really good

staff perfomance,beach is very nice,location is quite good
6,3
we really enjoyed the beach which very clean and nice.but i hope they can upgrade the room cleanliness.staff perfomance is very good,espc nayoomee which very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Calvin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2015
Great Hospitality

Service, facilities & environment
9,7
Simply a great weekend for the whole family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Md M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 sierpnia 2015
Nice resort, with old toilet

location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahrul O. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 sierpnia 2015
As a local it's a dissapointment. Why Sarawak why?

Location
6
There's no problem regarding the stay. It's just we my friends and I as locals we have high hopes for our local scene. Something for us to be proud of to tourist whenever we have a little chat with other tourist where they're also dissapointed with the way some place are managed. It's not the staff that gives the problem, maybe a new management perhaps who really do care to inject some source so that DAMAI would live up to its reputation. Not just an overrated hype. Especially for us locals yes, we want something that we can be proud off..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elisa M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2015
Great place but requires more maintenance

Serene environment, great staff, spacious room
5,3
We stayed for 1 night at Damai Puri on 12 August 2015. We booked the Sea View room which we feel is quite spacious. It was a great gateaway for us from and we loved the peaceful environment found in Damai Puri. Lovely walk by the beach and with beautiful sunset. However the hotel needs some serious maintenance. TV reception wasn't great (not a big issue to us as we go there not to watch tv), the bathroom is in bad shape. Water from the showers are very weak, and the toilet bowl has a squeaky sound as if it is coming off. On the positive side, the beds are really comfortable and good ventilation in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 10 sierpnia 2015
The location saves it~

The location, the beach and comfortable beds
6
There were some good and bad things about this hotel. On the plus side, I must say the location is wonderful. It was very close to the Rainforest Music festival, which we were there for. Also the beach was really nice and not crowded, at times it felt like we had it to ourselves. On the negative side, the internet was only in the lobby and hardly worked, the service at the main restaurant was very slow and the breakfast buffet was too expensive for the quality of the food. The facilities could use some improvement, the lounge chairs and towels are all in pretty bad condition and the pool could have been cleaned better. We also had some small things missing from our bags. We reported it to reception, but in the end they refused to believe it was taken by any of their cleaners. Besides from that, the reception was still helpful in helping us arrange day trips, etc., but overall the management style needs to be improved. Rooms were nice enough - beds comfortable - bathrooms clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Willem T. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 6 sierpnia 2015
Nice location

Location, friendly staf, quiet
8,7
Excellent, comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford G. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2015
Dirty Swimming pool and bad facilities

Beach, Lobby, front desk receptionist
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teck Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Good property with budget hotel management

Nice view, clean room and good location
5,7
Breakfast is not inclusive if you book online. The room phone is not functioning so whenever you need something,you nned to walk to the receptionist. They also charge RM 50 per day parking fee if you want to park at spaces nearer to the hotel, otherwise walk about 300 meters for free parking.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WejścieDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala BalowaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06