lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malezja 93762 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hotelu Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Basen Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restauracja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/Taras Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Plaża Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Okolica
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Widok
Okolica: Damai / Santubong Liczba pokoi: 207

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 774 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,5
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
6,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (774)
Sortuj według:
Robyn O. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 września 2014
nice location, bad service & food

quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
6
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Sapuan H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Pay high.. get less.

Oceon view
4
Roziyani Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
CLEAN

FRIENDLY, CLEAN & BEAUTIFUL VIEW
5,3
Lai N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Azerbaijan, 1 września 2014
Unforgettable experience...

Clean swimming pool, clean shore, nice and polite staff
9
I was making my booking via agoda.com for seaview deluxe - king bed room. When we reached there, the room is not what we want. The staff helped us to get the room change. We are very happy and satisfied with their arrangement. Our kid likes the pool slides at the family pool. The pool is clean. Will go for holiday again if we get the chance.
Hui W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 września 2014
a place for bring children holiday

nice place for family holiday , have a nice beach and the hotel is nice and enjoying
6
I like this place because of the beach and swimming pool so nice and big.
Han M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable Resort

Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
7,3
Vikneswaran N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Paradise for couples

Amazing sunset, private beach and large swimming pol
7,7
Excellent stay in Damai. The location of the hotel between the sea and the mountain was picturesque. Amazing sunset, private and beautiful clean beach and warm sea and widespread pool made the resort an excellent choice for couples who needs privacy especially during the weekdays.
David N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 sierpnia 2014
Location, location!

A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
6,7
Jo H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Short getaway

Scenary, Pool, Beach
7
Pleasant stay but room has a musty/moldy smell. Otherwise nice pool and beach with beautiful surroundings.
Ahmad S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 sierpnia 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation

The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
4,7
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Wnętrze hoteluDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestauracjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balkon/TarasDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlażaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WidokDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - OkolicaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - WejścieDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala BalowaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pub/HolDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BasenDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnnyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03