lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala Balowa Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala Balowa
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 131 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (131)
Sortuj według:
Li Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 września 2014
good to drop by to support

we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
8,7
Irene M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 września 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance

Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
7,3
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Ruby R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 29 sierpnia 2014
Accessment.

Close to island mall
6
Not that bad.
Marilou A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.

Friendly and accommodating staff.
9,3
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Marilou A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
A delightful stay.

Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
9,7
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Marilou A. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 25 sierpnia 2014
A very enjoyable stay.

Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
9,3
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Emmanuel C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 lipca 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.

Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
5,7
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Jeniffer R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lipca 2014
Relaxing and Affordable

Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
9
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Carmelo D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 kwietnia 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.

Value for money, staff and restaurant
7
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.
Felicidad R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 marca 2014
Awesome!.

Very accomodating, the staff were all very friendly and we just love our service...Kuya Roel got us to the port just on time. Woot woot!. You did great Kuya....Thank you again!.
7,3
Love ithis hotel. it is close to the icm mall and if you want/need to go to the proper City they have a shuttle car that can take you for P15.00. Staff were very friendly and rooms were cleaned. Thank you Dao Diamond Hotel and staf for taking such good care of us. ....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BasenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - WidokDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepcjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C03