Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Basen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala Balowa Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala Balowa Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Łazienka
Okolica: Tagbilaran City Liczba pokoi: 29
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
145 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (145)
Sortuj według:
Sheirill R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Fantastic!

I love the location. The room. The food. The staff. Everything about it! Too far from the beach though, but that wasnt my purpose of going there anyway... so still 5 for me!
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sijo K. Podróż z partnerem India, 4 sierpnia 2015
Completes the whole bohol experience

Friendly and super-courteous staff, location, cleanliness and did I say staff
9
- Friendly receptionists and awesome staff. Bunch of really happy and smiling staff. Seems like a good place to work. - There is an ICM mall nearby, 20 php by tricycle, one way. The mall has the regular jollybee and kfc. Some good pizza options too. - Cafe at the hotel has very few food options and a bit expensive. Rather eat out. - The hotel has couple of bohol tour packages (car and van). Maybe a bit expensive for a couple. Probably suits a bigger group. Its priced at 2000php and up, which includes just the transportation. Not worth according to me. All the parking fees, entrance fees and food has to be borne by the guests. We tried the local bus transport which ended up being quite cheap and one of the best experiences. The locals are quite friendly and helping so need not worry about being lost or taken for a ride. Just make sure you have planned the places to visit properly, as buses back to Tagbilaran are a bit rare post 4pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Santiago P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 sierpnia 2015
Great service!

Clean room, accommodating staff, breakfast
9,3
Great service. We booked this hotel due to its location, only 15 mins away from the airport. Their TV is pretty old school but rooms come with fridge and microwave which was very useful. I tried their breakfast and to my surprise the waiter was deaf and it is just amazing that this establishment offers job for challenged individuals. Food was awesome by the way. They also have free airport transfer and the van was very comfortable. The hotel is also near Island City Mall, the biggest mall in Tagbilaran.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lotie Q. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
A quiet stay

Its quietness, its goal of helping the deaf and great tasting food
7,7
It was quiet except on the last night where some visitors really are loud despite the signs posted in some walls that noise should be minimized.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Richard J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 maja 2015
Good value

Comfy, friendly staff and location
7,7
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel ambiance was very relaxing and staff were nice too. The hotel location is near to the island city mall and bus terminal which was very convenient for us since we needed a bus ride for travel to different towns away from Tagbilaran City. I also enjoyed swimming in their pool and staying my spare time in the garden area. Moreover, it was a great experience to interact with the friendly deaf staff and knowing that you were able to help because the revenue will support the deaf people in Bohol.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Manuel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 11 maja 2015
For a good purpose

Next to Island Mall, Service with heart, Friendly
7,7
We just stayed one night there as we had to move on to the parents of my wife. I liked the idea of the hotel. Welcome was warm and the check-in effortless. Everything you need is available in the small but fine hotel. Also convenient is the fact, that island Mall is just a drive away. All in all a very pleasant stay. Would stay there again. P.s. Rooms direction street can be noisy, ask for a quiet room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lyndon O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 marca 2015
Hotel for a cause

Friendly staff, revenue of hotel for a good cause
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ken S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
Good to stay hotel.

Friendly staffs, Room are clean, Free transportation provided to airport / seaport.
7,3
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Foods prepared are delicious. Staff are very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Agnes J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 stycznia 2015
Hotel for a Cause but Food is not Good

A Hotel that Helps Deaf/Mute Children, Big Rooms
7
The hotel is not what it looks like in the Agoda page. Pool is not pleasant looking but their rooms are quite great. I like the idea that the profits of this hotel goes to children with hearing/talking disabilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeff S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 stycznia 2015
Nice place

Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant BoholDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - BasenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - WidokDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - RecepcjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Bohol - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08