Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant

Km. 3, Dao District, Tagbilaran, Tagbilaran, Filipiny 6300 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Basen Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hotelu Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Foyer Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Ogród Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny
Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnny Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Łazienka Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Restauracja Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala Balowa Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala Balowa Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Łazienka
Okolica: Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 29

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 161 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Joas R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 31 grudnia 2015
great hotel and staff

Location, native decor and overall service
9
Great place to stay with very helpful staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frédérica C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 grudnia 2015
Nice and clean place

staff - room space - charm of the common areas
8,3
The place is nice with good value for money, but the room next to the reception is probably not the best. The included breakfast is not transcendent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gregory S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 grudnia 2015
Best value in Tagbilaran

Good staff, attractive facility and grounds, good security
8,3
I would recommend staying here. We enjoyed their pool and especially the fish foot spa. The room was nice but the bed was too soft and the pillow hard. On our second stay we had a better bed but the room wasn't as nice and water pressure was bad. Inconsistent but still a good value, safe, and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jezalin P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2015
Good hotel

Good location, Comfortable room with consistent supply of hot water in the shower, giving opportunities to the deaf. :)
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bonaliza L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 listopada 2015
Okay but not so nice to stay if your looking for c

Food and staff
7
It is fine but if your looking for a cozy and relaxing one I will suggest to look for another place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clarisse B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 31 października 2015
very pleasant stay

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms, convinient location
9,7
very nice stay, staff was very accommodating to our needs, and a free airport transfer really makes it convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fatima L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 października 2015
Short holiday at bohol

I like that they are near the airport and their biggest mall. It makes easier for us to go around. Also they offer free drop to the airport.
8,7
It was quiet and easy, near the airport and bohol's biggest mall. Our stay serves as a tool to help out the deaf kids in bohol as a portion of their income is used to finance the foundation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Estella L. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 7 października 2015
For a good cause

the bed!
8,3
I researched this place and found out that they hired the deafs, i like the idea of their purpose of the hotel, therefore i decided to book it. Other than the receptionist, the rest of the service staffs were deafs, there is always a smile on their faces. We stayed there for a night, there was 4 of us, therefore we stayed in the family room. Our room was just behind the reception which was near, did not have to climb the stairs nor walk far. The room space was ok, for walking and 2 backpacks. We had a living room but did not use much of it as we are resting in the rooms most of the time. The toilet space was small though, anyone big would feel restricted in it. but we were only there for a night to bathe and rest, so it's ok. The bed was heavenly! So soft and comfy, i did not want to get out of it! Basic amenities provided, however it would be good if drinking water was provided for free. We did not have a kettle as well, and drinking water had to be paid for. No water cooler outside as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Donald G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 października 2015
Great hotel just outside of the city.

Dao Diamond has large comfortable rooms, quiet location & helpful staff
7,3
Dao Diamond is a great hotel for the traveler who enjoys the quiet but just outside the city. A short jeep or trike ride to Island City Mall where you will find everything you need. The pool was very nice & added a relaxing climax to a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 września 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service

The service, the beautiful building and the delightful staff
7,7
What a great place to pass a week or two! The staff, many of whom are deaf, are friendly and bend over backwards to be helpful. The ladies at the front desk were a delight, doing their best to solve any issue that came along, always with a smile. The room was modern and comfortable. And the bed was just fine. The hotel is set back from the busy and noisy road, so it was fairly quiet, with ony the occasional motorcycle passing through the parking lot momentarily interrupting the sounds of birds and ciccadas. Also, a great value. The negatives? Well, the food was often overcooked and, more subjectively, not always to my taste. There were some tiny ants that popped up in my room after a few days, but the staff will spray when asked, and that will sort things out for a few days more. But this is the tropics, so it's not really that big of an issue. And it's a bit far from Tagbilaran. If you want a taxi, you have to take a tricycle to a nearby mall (The Island City Mall or ICM), they won't come when called to the hotel. But once you figure out that the tricycle to the ICM is the first step to going anywhere else, it's easy to compensate for that. Finally, it's great to stay someplace where your money is used for a great cause, in this case educating and employing the deaf in a place where private efforts like this are the only help these folks get. Overall, highly recommended. If I'm ever in the area again, I'll stay here without hesitation or a second thought.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant TagbilaranDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BasenDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - FoyerDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - OgródDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Pokój gościnnyDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RestauracjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala BalowaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - ŁazienkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - WidokDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Hotel z zewnątrzDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - RecepcjaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - BufetDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Sala konferencyjnaDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Wnętrze hoteluDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - WejścieDao Diamond Hotel and Restaurant Tagbilaran - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04