Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepcja Darunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchnia Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Łazienka Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Łazienka
Okolica: Tagbilaran City Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
353 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (353)
Sortuj według:
Lacy K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 8 lipca 2015
Cozy Little Hotel

Friendly staff, Location, Cost
8
Walking distance to eating places. Easy access to Island City Mall by Trike. Friendly staff for directions and transport questions. Resto only serves breakfast. Room not cleaned daily, had to ask for tissue, empty trash, and towels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carlo P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2015
Good stay

Good location, nice staff
7,7
Overall good stay if you're going out for day trips.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 czerwca 2015
Affordable Hotel in Bohol

near in the prime locations restaurants and other establishment
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Florencio A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 4 maja 2015
hotel with very friendly staff

staff, location & value for money
9
very fine and satisfied partly because of very helpful staff highly recommended
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jc J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 marca 2015
Satisfied

Staff, location, room
8,7
Very satisfactory Definitely recommend to friends and relatives
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ambjorn W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 10 marca 2015
In the city

The staff
6,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Douglas G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, great service, value
9
Darunday Manor is a fine choice and good value. It's comfortable and quiet, but also located in the center of town. We were warmly greeted and all of our requests were handled promptly. It's located in easy walking distance from the malls and restaurants in the center of town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellaine N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Caren L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 lutego 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chinky G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 lutego 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepcjaDarunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - KuchniaDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - ŁazienkaDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05