lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepcja Darunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchnia
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 315 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (315)
Sortuj według:
Jose S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
My stay at Darunday

The place is well located.
5
Not that pleasant, but the is not clean and the breakfast they offer is not Good. Staff Is not good in given information.
Euan M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 czerwca 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff

Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
9,3
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Paul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 15 czerwca 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr

location, big clean room, vlaue for money
9,7
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Tim W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 czerwca 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.

Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
7
Enjoyable
Hung Y. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 7 maja 2014
Good location, very nice staff

decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
9
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Mark I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 maja 2014
Relaxing

Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
8
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Annie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 7 marca 2014
Comfortable

Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
8
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Arvin A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 lutego 2014
Accessible

Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
7
Paul S. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 lutego 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel

Good price, good location and friendly staff
6
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Sally C. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 lutego 2014
very convenient location

great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
9
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepcjaDarunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3A06