lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Darunday Manor

22 JA Clarin Street, Miasto Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Recepcja Darunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Darunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hotelu Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny
Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnny Darunday Manor Bohol - Kuchnia
Okolica: Miasto Tagbilaran Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 338 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (338)
Sortuj według:
Ellaine N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 21 lutego 2015
Front Desk Officer needs more training

the rooms were clean
5,7
The road in front of the hotel is inclined, thus the motorists tend to rev up passing by making the rooms situated facing the street susceptible to noise pollution. The front desk officer was also unaware of Agoda vouchers and requested for payment despite showing that the stay has already been prepaid through credit card via Agoda. It was also after further explanation that she finally admitted her mistake in not honoring the voucher. I feel that they need further training so as not to cause undue stress to their guests using Agoda.
Caren L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 lutego 2015
best hotel in Bohol

staff were very good and helpful
8,3
Good value for money, I'm going to stay there again
Chinky G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 lutego 2015
best and helpful staff

helpfull staff, affordable hotel, clean
8,7
very nice staff, i accidentally left my tablet in a taxi way to darunday manor, ate zelie (front receptionist) ask dodong (one of their staff) to accompany me to locate the driver. dodong manage to know the address of the driver, that time the driver was already sleeping he didn't know that i left my tablet in his taxi, and i found my tablet at his taxi, im very happy. tnx very much to ate zelie and kuya dodong also the driver named allan. about the hotel i am very satisfied.
Meesyl P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 lutego 2015
Good location

Near the malls,restaurants
7,3
centrally located.near the airport,mall and restaurants.good customer service.they allow us to check in early.wifi is avail at the lobby.
Edward A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 29 grudnia 2014
it ok for the price I paid if you want better youp

the staff will help with anything if you ask but you need to ask if you dont ask you will not get
8,3
Its was very good time staff was very nice and helpful with information about day trips and good place to eat I would stay again for the price
Jeremy H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 grudnia 2014
Clozy little place to stay

Location, staff, quite
9,7
Was a pleasant stay. Not much to do at the actual hotel, but it's a great jumping off point for those who plan on exploring the island. Staff were friendly as well. Do recommend for those who are looking to save a bit of cash.
Clarence Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 grudnia 2014
Its close to town

Close to town,cheap
9
well its really cheap!!close to town u can go around by walking its not dangerous!!good place to visit with the people who likes adventure
Paulo A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 listopada 2014
ok when you're at the city

staff, location, overall service
6,3
I am grateful for choosing this hotel right smack at the Center of the city. It sits near the corner where the busy street starts so I escaped the buzz. They give attention to your booking requests. I asked for a room transfer and they gracefully gave in to my request. I just thought the quiet room I requested for was a little small for comfort. Expect to explore the town for attractions and food - Bohol Grill is a good choice and I ended up eating there everytime, and the nearby bq mall was convenient to have. Everything else was either a five minute walk or a motorcycle ride away. For its price and offerings, you wouldn't be wrong with Darunday Manor.
Wilbert C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
what a nightmare!
2,7
It was a bad experience. This hotel lacks courtesy and consideration towards its customers. Terrible staff and no elevator which is hard if you stay all the way at the 3rd floor. They also dont serve lunch or dinner. Only breakfast which is inconvenient. Location is okay. City loc. none was cosidered best
David L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 października 2014
Good room except...

Location
9
Good quality room, biggest problem was that the shutter window lets in all the road noise, it's practically like there is no window at all despite the fact I was on the 3rd floor. If they could solve this problem and make the curtain more light blocking then the room would be far more comfortable to sleep in.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Darunday Manor BoholDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - RecepcjaDarunday Manor Bohol - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDarunday Manor Bohol - Wnętrze hoteluDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Pokój gościnnyDarunday Manor Bohol - Kuchnia


AS-AGWEB-3B05