lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 789 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,3
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (789)
Sortuj według:
Oh C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Great + super friendly staff

Staff, staff and still staff
10
I stay here on 21 oct until 26 oct. the location was great. Walk bout 2min reach tsim sha zui MTR. Star valley. Hong Kong science park everything u need just around here. Most recommend the service here. Especially my dearest staff DEV!!!! He do provide the awesome service. The 2nd day, our room plug was not function, he straight change the room upgrade to family room without any charge. After we leave, if u need house keeping, he'll do for u too! I'm sincerely apologize for late check out... DEV... Thanks for forgive... Anyway, DAY AND NIGHT hotel absolutely your 1st choice for backpacker =] Ting
Jan N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 października 2014
Cramp

Location location location
5,3
A place to sleep is a place to sleep. The bed was nice and soft. But the room itself was smaller than anticipated. Don't expect too much in terms of living space as there is virtually none. A tad too expensive to be honest. If we knew it was going to be that small we would've paid a bit more for additional legroom.
Elgin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 października 2014
Middle of everything

Location, no frills accommodation, very friendly staff
8,7
I stayed 5 nights at this hotel. And I must say, it was a no-frills, get-what-you-pay-for kind of hotel
John K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 października 2014
A great first experience for Chungking mansions

cleanliness, location
8
This was my first time in HK and chungking mansions. While i was a little shocked at the SMALL size of the room, i hear it's like that everywhere in HK, since space is at such a premium. The hotel itself was kep very clean, and we were pleasantly surprised that we even got room service (beds and towels). The bathrooms get a little messy wet since there isn't a separate shower, but the water got hot quickly and was well ventilated. The rooms themselves, while very small, are well architected to make the best use of available space. I didn't have that much contact with the staff but they seemed friendly enough! All in all i enjoyed my time and would recommend!
Chua K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 października 2014
not much space in the room

good location
5,3
Rajesh P. Podróż służbowa India, 2 października 2014
The superb experience...

Best Service, Staff & Cleaness
10
It was awesome..
Rajesh P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 1 października 2014
Superb

The Service, Cleaness & Staff
10
Awesome
Tai B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 września 2014
Sleep in a brand new room

new room, 24hr lobby, luggage storage
6
check in took 30mins as my 6-bed dorm was overbook. in the end they gave me a brand new room on lvl 17 which just finish construction that day. comes with attached shower! i must count my lucky stars for the free upgrade! be SURE to take lift D to go up to the check in lobby, there are more than 100 hostels in that building.
Chee W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 6 września 2014
Bad hotel
5
Floating around the ground,elevator too small n the fan not function. Staffs are friendly. But didn't give us towel n blanket sometimes. Not feeling well and not comfort while at ground floor.
Chen H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 września 2014
clean, value, locations

clean, value, locations
6,3
clean, value, locations

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02