lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 766 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (766)
Sortuj według:
Marilyn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Great location, easy access to all public transport, Near to Harbour City and close to some tourist spot in Hongkong. Many restaurant around and shoppings Malls.
10
Aside for the Good Location, The staff are all very nice the room is good enough for me is big already. Great value of money free wifi. Important is closed to everything you can shop, dine and close to all public transport bus mtr taxi and going back to airport.
Iulian B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Romania, 24 sierpnia 2014
Hong Kong trip
2,3
It was terrible, the room was not double which i had selected, it was very small and narrow space like inside one box..bed and bathromm only..and poor access on elevator seving this building.
Mary A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2014
Great Access to Everywhere

Location, Budget, Comfort
6,7
Fantastic. The staff were great. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Abigail M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 sierpnia 2014
Located in nathan road

Wifi connection
5
The room was so small, you can barely move. The only good thing about the stay is the stable WIFI connection.
Manning J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 sierpnia 2014
Alright stay for price

Location, price, and privacy.
7
Chungking mansions is an alright location when staying in hongkong. It's close to the subway and harbor. The only negative was distinctive smell when returning after leaving the room for a few hours. I believe it may have been home cooking that filtered in through the a/c. Easy to air out though. Rooms are small, but not a big problem when spending most of our time exploring.
Suriana T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 1 sierpnia 2014
Simple room value for money

The location, cleanliness and tv
7,3
We stayed in a family room, very compact, but with the price offered it was value for money. The room was clean, the staffs were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect. However, we were a little bit disappointed during our second stay after we came back from Macau because the tv was not clear and nobody came to fix though we complained twice.
Jason G. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 20 lipca 2014
Generally ok

Centrally located, easy access to airport, easy to find
7,3
As this was a budget hotel, we did not expect much. Generally, it offers value for money. The room is clean but the hotel building itself isnt... The staff are helpful and polite. Nothing much.
Sucipto A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 19 lipca 2014
Good Value for Money Hostel

Price and Location
6,7
Sherman S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Cheap, Clean and Rested

Clean, Accessible, fast internet!
8,3
The living conditions were good. I love the location and the staff. One thing that I hope they can improve on is to provide an air-conditional controller. It gets too cold at night and switching it off makes the air muggy.
Mary J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 lipca 2014
uncomfortable

good location
3,7
too small room. We booked in Block D and thrown our in Block C (new hongkong Hotel) the only space you can move is 2 ft x 2ft. If you want to get ready, get dress on top of your bed. Elevators always full.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A07