lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Day And Night Hotel

Flat D8, Block D, 10/F, Chungking Mansion, 40 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Day And Night Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 50
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,5

z 819 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
6,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,4
Komfort pokoju
6,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (819)
Sortuj według:
Jasper N. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 stycznia 2015
Right on budget.

Cheap, good location, and friendly staff
7,7
The location of the hotel is very convenient, it is very close to the MTR station, and there are lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The rooms are small but for the price they're good enough, it was clean and comfortable to sleep in. The hotel's staff was very friendly, thanks to Sherie and her crew for being so hospitable. Internet connection was fast.
Mohd N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 stycznia 2015
All is well for budget traveller

Cleanliness, location, a lot of halal food and staff rapport
10
Room are clean with mosaic furnishing entire the room.jeet love everyday clean our room and change the bedsheet and greet us every morning. For direction in hk we just asked Kristine, Sherrie or deep at reception and everything is done. They really expert . A lot of halal food in Chungking mansion. No worry. We also bought our entrance ticket to Disneyland , the peak and everything just at hotel reception . And hotel wifi is superb... I really enjoyed this trip . Everything is easy. Thanks
Vijay K. Podróż służbowa India, 31 grudnia 2014
Too noisy

Well, they give free soap, coffee and towel thats it
4,3
Staff and the owner too much fighting and noise. Don't have tv working, hot water working, power shuts off. To small room, and don't even have drinking water. Use this only if you don't have an alternative
Tyler C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 22 grudnia 2014
Day and night hotel

Cheap, close to everything
4,7
The room is very small but that is to be expected for hong kong. It was molding in the bathroom and the sheets had holes in them. The building is very dumpy. There is one elevator to get to the tenth floor and is a couple minute wait everytime to go up or down. The lobby of the building is a market full of middle eastern men trying to sell you anything they can. The building is very dirty but the room is fairly clean. I would not recommend the building for women traveling alone.
Kean H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Good location, small room, not worth of money

Location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. The room was too small then advertised. The aisle between twin beds in our room hardly accommodate 2 standing adults. Toilet was smelly, possibly due to old sewage system. Chungking Mansion is cramped. Locating the lift to reception was like exploring a maze. Reception located on 10th floor of Block D, however our room was on 17th floor of Block E. We had to drag luggage all the way to Block E, took the lift at Block E to 16th floor, then climbed up one level to our room. What an absurd arrangement! The lift only serve up to 16th floor.
Liangliang Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Fiji, 3 grudnia 2014
A motel good for backpacker..

cleaning and services
7,7
nice, clean and good services..cheap as well and good location..good for backpacker..the only defect is the room is too small..
Nida T. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 grudnia 2014
value for money

internet connection. Filipina staff
7,3
Good
Kean H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Location

Strategic location
6,7
We stayed there for 2 nights in a family room. To locate the the lift to the reception is troublesome. Chungking Mansion is cramped like a maze. Reception located on 10th floor block D, however our room was on 17th floor of block E. We had to drag our luggage all the way to block E, took lift to 16th floor then climbed up one level to 17th floor. What an absurd arrangement! The lift didn't serve 17th floor. Room is way too small than advertised. Not even a table in the room. The aisle between the twin beds hardly accommodate two standing adults. Room is clean, but the toilet is smelly. Possibly due to old sewage system of the building.
Mary J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 listopada 2014
It's clean hotel the staff are accommodating

Our stay in hotel it's good we're happy the service
3,3
Overall it's good and satisfied
Yong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 listopada 2014
Room was clean. had curry smells from other rooms

Inexpensive. Great location. Interesting culture on ground floor.
6,3
Okay for solo traveller

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Day And Night Hotel HongkongDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDay And Night Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06