lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restauracja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Hol Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restauracja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Foyer
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 127

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 552 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (552)
Sortuj według:
Zhao Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 września 2014
Reasonable

Location to airport, free shuttle service, nice staff
8
Lawrence B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 sierpnia 2014
cebu

staff friendliness, close to airport, close to shopping
7,3
Good stay, friendly service
Candice J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 czerwca 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7,7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Paolo D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 maja 2014
Pleasant but looking tired

Close to airport, easy to get around, helpful saff
7,7
Ok so the place good do with an overhaul. But it was still clean and comfy. Great staff amd an ideal location to start your holiday.
Teodoro D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 maja 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Rick D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 4 kwietnia 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Lani D. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

Near the airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7,3
It was pleasant, overall. Thank you.
Chase R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 marca 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauracjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/HolDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauracjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - SklepyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - FoyerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3C01