Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restauracja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/Hol Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restauracja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Foyer
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Recepcja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy
Lokalizacja: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 127

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 534 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (534)
Rick D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5,7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Norway, 4 kwietnia 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7,7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 marca 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Philip I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 21 marca 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8,3
Gordon B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 19 marca 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7,3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Adoracion P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 marca 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Peggy H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7,3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Martin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 lutego 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7,3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money
Eau L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 lutego 2014
near to the airport.

Old, but nice staff.
5,3
This hotel is old and only near to the airport, they have a very friendly staff.
Vikash M. Podróż służbowa Canada, 9 lutego 2014
Wonderful staff and complete value for your money

Wonderfully attentive staff, veryclose to airport and easy transport acess to major attractions
8,3
As usual, it was just fantastic. Love the hospitality from the front office people, specially Ms. Jo Ann. I have been regular visitor to the hotel for past year & half.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauracjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pub/HolDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestauracjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - SklepyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - FoyerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RecepcjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Sklepy


AS-AGWEB-3B03