Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Restauracja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjna Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sklepy Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Foyer Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Recepcja Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sklepy
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 127

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
573 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (573)
Sortuj według:
Haw S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 marca 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacinto D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 lutego 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 lutego 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5,7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yannick P. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 8 lutego 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dongin K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 15 stycznia 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9,3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 stycznia 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8,3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 17 grudnia 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5,7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sung M. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 8 grudnia 2014
near by airport

near location
3,3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aiza Q. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
mn h

food wine cleanliness
6
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RestauracjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sala konferencyjnaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - SklepyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - FoyerDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - RecepcjaDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Sklepy


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03