Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepcja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Foyer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Łazienka Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Łazienka Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Ogród Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Novena / Balestier Liczba pokoi: 405
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1109 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1109)
Teck Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2014
Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel

Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel
9,3
Nice, excellent and comfortable hotel
Sylvia R. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Small room

Centrally located, new hotel
6
Sheau W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 kwietnia 2014
Have free shuttle bus, clean and nice hotel

free shuttle, close to a mall and park
7,3
Good
Rene M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 4 kwietnia 2014
convenient, cozy, location

buffet, room, cleanness
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Rene M. Podróż służbowa Japan, 4 kwietnia 2014
rooms are cozy

rooms, restaurant, gym
10
highly recommended for business traveler, not much around but have all, close to airport and city, very quiet surroundings.
Hooi C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Value for Money

good location and easy access to local food
7
Been staying in Days Hotel for the past several trips to Singapore. Still new with good maintenance. Will still be staying there next trip.
Frances L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 kwietnia 2014
Budget Hotel with Comfortable and Spacious Room

affordable, comfortable bed, very clean
9
Days Hotel in Zhongshan Park opened sometime in 2012 and it's one of the nicest budget hotels that I've been to here in the Lion City. We got the room for only a night n a spur-of-the-moment-lets-go-have-a-staycation kind of thing. Given the name, it's located right beside a nice park that links the hotel and the Zhongshan Mall beside it. It obviously got a perfect score in terms of convenience as the mall houses a really big Fairprice Finest, a couple of restaurants and fast food outlets like Subway, Thai Express, Crystal Jade and even a Convenience Store! Take a peek inside our room, it's 18sqm big small but having stayed at small boutique-like hotels before, I have to say that the room doesn't feel cramped at all. In fact, we were able to freely walk around and if you noticed, none of our beds were pushed against the wall. I really have to give props to whoever designed the room as you can really see how each space was maximized without forgetting comfort at all. My favorite area in the room is the daybed. I just enjoy pulling my legs up here as I relax after a full day spent outside. Our room overlooks the city so we can see the whole stretch of Balestier Road from here. Not much of a happening place so do expect it to be very quiet during the evening.
Hooi C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Another good stay

good location with plenty of good local food nearby
7,7
Had another good stay at this hotel for business.
Ailing W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 2 kwietnia 2014
nice alot of nice food

location, service and clean
6
good there alot of foods around this area. rate was slightly on the high side
Xing X. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and New Hotel

Location, Room Renovation, Quiet
7,7
Overall is fine, the room is small but clean, only bad thing is there's no exhaust fan in wash room. Internet speed could be faster if possible. The hotel's location is good, nearby has local delicious and easy access to high way.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepcjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - FoyerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ŁazienkaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ŁazienkaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OgródDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wyposażenie


AS-AGWEB-3B04