Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapur 329133 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Recepcja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Foyer Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Łazienka Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Bufet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Łazienka Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Ogród Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Okolica Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnny Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Restauracja Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Novena / Balestier Liczba pokoi: 405
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1300 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1300)
Sortuj według:
Julia Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 lipca 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Vivian S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2,7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Thomas H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 1 lipca 2014
hotel with an excellent wifi

excellent wifi, clean hotel and nice location
8,3
very nice
Hor J. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Nice and enjoyable stay

Room and location good, easy to find restaurant, shopping mall just nearby
5,7
Overall everything is good but the blanket have dirty stain, however overall still ok
Yeow C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Cozy and cleanliness to stay

Fast check in, cleanliness and cozy bed
9
Very nice and enjoyable stay, with nice surrounding around the hotel
Xue L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 czerwca 2014
Days Hotel has everything you need.

Shuttle bus service to novena and orchard, attentive and friendly staff, value for money
8,7
Second time stay at Days Hotel, late check out for Members is great, great staff service who attend with my special request. Overall is wonderful, I love to stay here!
Tong W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
Nice room design, reasonable price, near city

Nice room design, reasonable price, near city
8
The stay was pleasant. The rooms are nice and cozy. Definitely worth coming back.
Malcolm L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
good for business travellers

free parking, nearby amenities and food court.
8,3
pleasant
Melanie T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 czerwca 2014
good location, quiet place

clean, good ambience, nice food
7,7
late night check in was very slow, but the hotel compensated with comfortable beds. the room is small, the reception area is also small but overall its worth the price considering how expensive singapore hotels are

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingapurDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RecepcjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - FoyerDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ŁazienkaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - BufetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - ŁazienkaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OgródDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - OkolicaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Pokój gościnnyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - RestauracjaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SiłowniaDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - SklepyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapur - Transport w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B07