Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restauracja Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 280 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (280)
Sortuj według:
Kelandra A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 maja 2015
Decent stay Very Friendly Staff!!!

Staff, Location, Quiet
7,7
I stayed for a week. Hotel staff was great and housekeeping was very nice bad hospitable. The staff gave me suggestions on where to eat and driving directions. I was greeted each time...They couldn't have been nicer...However, the hotel room smelled something awful -like sweaty armpits and corn chips. The staff cannot change that-I believe it's a funding issue...keeping the air conditioner on high helped with the smell AND I must add- my own can of Lysol...
Andrew H. Podróż służbowa Canada, 8 maja 2015
exactly what you expect

location price location
8,3
Stopover. Exactly what was needed for overnight layover. Nothing fancy but nothing fancy needed
Neil P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 kwietnia 2015
The Good, the Bad

Cleanliness of room, Comfort, and Balcony
5
The is nothing to do in this hotel. The reception area is extremely hot and there is no view worth mentioning. There is only one restaurant downstairs and the only room service I noticed was a flier for Domino's Pizza.
Marie D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 3 kwietnia 2015
Worry-Free Vacation!

Staff, Free-Shuttle Service to Shopping Malls, and Cleanliness!
8
I enjoyed my 10-day vacation worry-free. The house-keeping staff ( Lorilyn, Maria, Lucia, and Nancy) made sure my room is clean everyday. The front desk clerks (Sherries, Yvonne, Michelle and Glenna) and the drivers (Albert, Josh and Brandon) of the shuttle service were all very professional, friendly and helpful. The location is great! McDonald's, 2 Chinese restaurants and Papa John is just around the corner and the beach is only a few minutes away from the Inn.
Yong J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 1 kwietnia 2015
Great location, quite close to GPO

Close to Airport, lovely staff, and cozy room
6,7
Quite decent selection considering accomodation fare
Kathleen R. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2015
Great room value for the cost.

the room is spacious and clean, convenient shuttle service to airport, friendly staff
8
The rooms are very good for the value. If you do not have transportation the location is not convenient.
Ling L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 marca 2015
Close to the airport

price and near airport
6
Our flight arrived Guam at4Am, with my parents and two young children, we arrived Days Inn around 5AM. The check in male staff was surprisingly unfriendly, no greetings, no smiling, during check in process, he replied most of my questions with "wait please", like one couldnt read and chew a gum at the same time. Bad experience!
Anthony K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 marca 2015
business with pleasure

location, comfort and price
9
very comfortable and restful even though there was a gas bottling company next to the property and thru the day you can hear the loud truck horns on occasion, besides that it was quiet and great value for the price
Rikako T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 8 marca 2015
I will use this hotel again

Good Location, Great Staff
9,3
Alexes N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 marca 2015
not bad

wifi
8
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauracjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - WejścieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4F05