lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restauracja Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (213)
Sortuj według:
Nana I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 7 października 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Larry C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 września 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Catherine R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 sierpnia 2014
ok, but need to improvement in the housekeeping de

microwave, refrigerator, big TV
6
It was ok, the room has refrigerator, electric kettle, microwave,aircon,42"TV .. nice , staff was ok too except for the cleanliness of the room. The rug wasn't properly vacuumed..felt dirty whenever I walked over it.
Roberto C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 lipca 2014
Value for Money

Clean room, clean towels and bedsheets and enough amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive.
7,3
Very good. The staff was very helpful. The room is big enough even for guests.The towels, pillow cases and bedsheets were clean. All the appliances and room accessories were functioning well. the room had free internet and free local and mainland phone calls. It is value for money.
Claudia G. Podróż z partnerem Guam, 12 lipca 2014
Very clean room.

Location. Price. Cleanliness.
9,7
Excellent!
Ronald P. Podróż służbowa Micronesia, 9 czerwca 2014
comfortable, nice

location, clean rooms
7,7
Stay was comfortable, relaxing. Very clean rooms.
Dolores B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 maja 2014
The hotel was clean and the facilities well mainta

Clean towels, Clean surroundings, courteous staff.
7,7
Fine.
Jina L. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 24 maja 2014
It was very comfortable and clean hotel condirion

location, staff, free brochure
10
The staff was very nice and the condition of this hotel is almost the same as PIC or Holiday Resort since I stayed 3 hotels in total. But room size and bed condition and everthing is comparable to those resorts except water part. But If you don't bring children, water part is just nothing. I was thinking I used to stay in Days Inn in my young age so I booked it. I didn't have much expectation but this Days Inn was almost perfect to stay. Front dest explained everything in very nice way and they proived many brochure. Especially the book that contains restaurant information was helpful and the other hotels didn't provide it.
Cerissa C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Okay

Close to airport, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good value for money. The hotel was close to the airport. Wifi was slow though.
Averick C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 maja 2014
Okay.

Safe, Close to airport and neat
6
Staff needs to be more sensitive to guest with families and not look at it as a job only.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauracjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - WejścieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08