lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restauracja Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 253 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,5
Wszystkie recenzje (253)
Sortuj według:
Hyeongsu K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 25 lutego 2015
Kind

Kindly staff
6,7
Not good location
Austin G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 10 lutego 2015
Title

staff, price, cleanliness
8,3
Good
Loveline R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2015
Overnight stay.

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, convinient.
9,7
It was relaxing. Quiet-peaceful place. Friendly staff from when I arrived at 4am. But when i left sunday 430am, the last front service guy wasn't very nice, he didnt smile or even greeted me like the other staff who always has a smile on their faces and makes my day brighter. That got me disappointed. I wrote a note before i left my room with a smile on my face but going to the front desk and leaving just got me disappointed after. Sad. So sad..
Yurim H. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 6 lutego 2015
Just right for 3 stars motel

staff. room condition. affiliation with aquasuites.
8,3
Staffs were super nice. Although there were no much to eat nearby the motel, I could have Denny's and PapaJohns within 10 minutes of walking. Recommend for people who go to Guam for taking exams. Definitely not for the family.
James W. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 4 lutego 2015
Terrific Staff

1). Staff. 2). Cleanliness. 3) Value/price
8,7
Great
Edward A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 lutego 2015
Great bed!!! My most needy accommodation.

Bed, shuttle service, and customer service
7,7
Lighting in room was lacking at night.
Jungeun L. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 1 lutego 2015
Staffs were very friendly except for the night one

Cleanness
8
Joyce A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Best value hotel

Price, high-speed internet, spacious room
8,3
They were having problems with their key cards during our stay so we had to call a staff to open our room everytime we need to go in. Nonetheless, staff are very accommodating, internet is fast and they upgraded our room to a double queen size bed for free. Just don't forget to ask for room service to clean your room. They don't automatically do so and there's no make-up room sign.
Chen L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 18 stycznia 2015
Good value for what you paid

Good value for what you paid
8
Old but clean room, no safe box, nice staff especially Michelle, wifi is ok. Room besides elevator would be a little bit noisy by "DinDin", and there is a power control room under behind front desk, it will begin to work around 5am.
Paull B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Days Inn Tamuning

staff, location, value
8,3
friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, great value

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauracjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - WejścieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03