lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Days Inn Tamuning

155 Ypao Road Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Restauracja Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/Taras Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer
Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Foyer Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Łazienka Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum Biznesowe Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny Days Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 48
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 225 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,4
Wszystkie recenzje (225)
Sortuj według:
Juan M. Podróż służbowa Venezuela, 9 grudnia 2014
Bad experience

hotel conditions. room, staff
3
Not very good.
Manuel S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 listopada 2014
Convenient, Good Value for Money

(1) Convenience and proximity to airport and areas of interest; (2) Clean and comfortable guest room; (3) Great value for money
9,3
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport, and the hotel provides guests shuttle service to and from the airport. It is also near places of interest. The guest room is clean and has very good amenities. There's a tea kettle in the room but no tea/coffee provided. Wifi signal in the room was excellent. The T/B is clean, water pressure is OK. The hotel staff are helpful and cheerful. Overall, it's a very good hotel and I intend to stay again here in my next visit to Guam.
Pascal M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 7 listopada 2014
Good price and well located

Location, location, location
6,7
Catherina G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Great transit hotel

Location, price and cleanliness
7,3
We used the hotel to catch some sleep between a twelve hour layover. Location was near the airport $10 can fare which we did since the bus shuttle would have cost two people more. Room was basic but had cold air conditioning, cable tv and was quite clean
Raymond G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 października 2014
Worth your Money

Good staff. Clean room. Sufficient parking space.
7
All in all, we had a good experience.
Luisito L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 października 2014
Nice and practical hotel

Clean room, good location and reasonable hotel rate.
7,7
We were a family of 4 when we visited Guam. We were so pleased about the room and toilet because they were clean and comfortable enough that's why it easily satisfied our requirements. The staff were attentive and easy to deal with. The location is quite near the Guam Premium Outlet and some other places to see in Guam. It's also located near the various restaurants. Having availed of the rent-a-car service, we encountered no problem about their parking space. We intended to extend our stay but they could no longer accommodate us due to full booking. For our next Guam trip, we're definitely coming back to Days Inn Hotel Guam.
Nana I. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 7 października 2014
Good experience

Affordable, nice staff, good wifi connection
8,7
Our flight was delayed by one day so found the cheapest option last minute. The hotel was better than expected and as a typhoon was hitting Guam, we were happy of the very fast wifi in the room. We were able to relax and watch movies etc. the staff was very nice and everything went very smoothly.
Tuan T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 października 2014
Very economical for the price being charge.

The location, free wifi, and staff friendliness.
6,3
Overall it was a fair price charge compare to the other hotel. If you are on a tight budget this is the best place to stay.
Joyce R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 1 października 2014
GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF

GREAT VALUE, GOOD LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
9,3
I WILL DEFINITELY STAY AT THE DAYS INN HOTEL AGAIN. IN FACT, I HAVE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY FRIENDS, AND THEY HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY IN THE HOTEL.
Larry C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 września 2014
NICE PLace

Quiet, friendly staff, clean
8,7
Stay was good. Even though the hotel is a little dated, it was clean, conviently located and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Days Inn Tamuning GuamDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RestauracjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Balkon/TarasDays Inn Tamuning Guam - WejścieDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - FoyerDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - RecepcjaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Centrum BiznesoweDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Wnętrze hoteluDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzDays Inn Tamuning Guam - ŁazienkaDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnnyDays Inn Tamuning Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A07