lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok
DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 285 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (285)
Sortuj według:
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 maja 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 kwietnia 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable
Jean-Christophe R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 17 marca 2014
Very affordable rate but a few description errors

Cheap Clean New
7,3
Overall pleasant and quiet but would still need to report that the room initially shown as 30 sqm did barely breach the 20 sqm size, then the Wi-Fi internet was only available at next. tower which also part of same lodging property, but still a bit inconvenient and unexpected. That was allegedly due to very recent opening of these new rooms which, indeed, are not as big as announced but still feel good enough. No issue with the TV satellite channels though and nice colours in room decoration and bedding. Very pleasant staff at check-in too.
Fahmi N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 marca 2014
Overall it's worth of the money paid

clean, convenient, helpful
8
im stayed for 3 nights. The house keeping clean my room everyday. Free coffee and tea were always available. Wifi were awesome (it depends in which room you'll staying at,im in deluxe room). They have their own tour packages also and they'll give you cheaper price than most of the places. Near to jungceylon mall, banzaan market and patong beach. I recommend this place for everyone heading or planning to go to Phuket in near future.
Jieping H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 2 marca 2014
It's quite impressive the room quality!

location, brightless, cleaness
7,3
It was quite impressive the room with this price. Everything so new and clean, furniture so new and tidy, the room is very bright, with balcony. Very worthy for the money!! But only one thing is that we need to carry our luggage up to 4th floor and with our baby! There's not lift in the building... But they have another guest house just 3 buildings away, called Troy, there's elevator and room are so new that you can smell it. But it's nice! Worthy the money!! And they have motorbike rental service and other traveling service just at their hostel. It's nice nice!!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - WejścieDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WyposażenieDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07