lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok
DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 316 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (316)
Sortuj według:
Hong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 października 2014
value for money and suitable for bag packers

price cheap, quiet at night and friendly staff
7,7
Overall the hotel is clean and value for money. The only weakness is the bed is a little bit hard and not very comfy.
Sadaf Z. Podróż z partnerem Pakistan, 10 października 2014
worth staying!

staff, location, cleanliness
10
It was an amazing experience, staff was so cooperative rooms were so huge love it!
Mohd A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 września 2014
AMAZING AFFORDABLE HOTEL

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF AND CLEAN
8,3
1. THE ROOM IS SUPERB!! SPACIOUS ENOUGH FOR SOLO/COUPLE TRAVELLER. 2. THE TOILET IS CLEAN. THE AIRCOND IS COOL. NON SMOKING HOTEL. 3. THE STAFF IS AMAZING, TIK AND TOK IS SUPER FRIENDLY. INCLUDING THEY HOTEL OWNER, PLOY ALSO FRIENDLY. 4. UNLIMITED FREE COFFEE AND TEA 5. NEAR 7 ELEVEN AND MALIN PLAZA WHERE I CAN GET HALAL FOOD. 6. THEY PROVIDE MOTORCYCLE RENTAL AT AFFORDABLE PRICE. 7. 15 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, 15 MINUTES WALK TO PARADISE. THIS HOTEL IS CENTRAL. FORM THIS HOTEL, IT TAKE ABOUT 15 MINUTES WALK TO ANY WHERE NEAR PATONG.
Tan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 września 2014
price cheap hotel

fast check in, fast check out , staff friendly
6,3
the price is cheap, staff friendly
Alexa L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 15 września 2014
Good stay!

Comfortable, nice decor and free coffee and tea
7
Muhammad I. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 11 września 2014
worth it

cheap but have everything you need
8,7
great. only the pillow was a lil bit smelly
Lucille S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 września 2014
Nice staff, good location, clean, good value!

Staff, quiet room, location
7,7
I was scheduled to stay here 7 nights and ended up extending an additional 4 nights (twice I asked for 2 more nights). The first 5 days the weather was gorgeous, but then it started raining on and off. Not the fault of the hotel, just mother nature, and so I extended my stay to enjoy more activities. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Any time I had any concern, they immediately addressed it. The room was clean, but sheets were stained (which is not uncommon for Asia - so if you want to have perfect looking sheets, you should book a 5 star, otherwise, expect some stains, but know that they are clean). The room was quiet. When the Wifi worked, it was great! Out of 11 nights, 3 of them had issues with Wifi (again, to be expected in Asia). I would stay here again! They do not serve food, which is why I gave a 1 star for that question (since there is no option for N/A). The main beach road is less than 1 mile away, about a 10-15 min. walk. :)
Mervy S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 września 2014
DDC very suitable for group traveller :)

Room space quite huge, so we have more space to put our big luggage. Room also clean, everyday the tidy up our messy room. Location nearby patong nightlife and local market.
8,3
We went to phuket in group (5 persons). Firstly, we booked 2 rooms plus 1extra bed. We got 2 rooms in building 4 with single kingbed size. When we arrived, we just surprised that 1 bed is enough for 3 persons (medium size). Well, we cancelled our extra bed. Wifi worked very good, high connection. Location also quite strategic, nearby patong beach, bangla road nightlife, local market, etc.
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 września 2014
Clean, comfortable

Comfort. Clean
7,7
Kathryn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great value in a good location

Value for money, friendly staff, free wifi
8,3
I stayed at this hotel for 4 days with my husband and our 9 year old son. I was clean and comfortable and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. They all spoke very good English. The hotel does not have a restaurant but just 3 doors down there is a very nice restaurant with great food, excellent coffee and very cheap. DDC House is about a 10 minute walk to Jungceylon Shopping Centre.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - WejścieDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WyposażenieDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02