Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Foyer DDC House Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe DDC House Phuket - Recepcja DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Foyer DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Wyposażenie
DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Foyer DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 361 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (361)
Sortuj według:
Wan H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Ron T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2015
value for money

price, staff friendliness, peace
7
It was not bad. Peaceful away from the beach. Cheap and comfortable stay.
Gui S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 marca 2015
Meet expectation for 2 star hotel

Clean room and shower, quiet, Air-con
7
For a 2 star hotel, first thing that required is that the heater and air-con are working. Room/ Bed sheet/ Shower are clean. So basically all above are met. For the Price what more can you ask for. Based on a 2 star hotel would rate is 8/10.
Agnes M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 26 marca 2015
Nice place and nice room!

cheap,clean,and new
9,3
We love our stay here, they give us the room which is still new, and this hotel's location near to patong and jungcheon mall. And this place so comfortable to stay , not so noisy cause far from bar near patong area. And on the last day when we want to check out,we meet the owner, she's so helpful and so friendly, she also help us to make bus reservation to the airport. We appreciated her excellent service during our stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again! 😁
Joanna M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 lutego 2015
Simple

Simple, clean, small
4
Simple
Ahmad Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2015
cheap & clean

cheap comfy clean
7
best place for budget traveler. near with halal restaurant.
Emma N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2015
Improve

Air cond
5,3
Todd H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 stycznia 2015
nice room

nice area nice room
6,3
Nice room but preety far from the beach you need the bike but its in the good location only 5 mins away from the mall and beach quiet and not much seevice tou can ask them for towels but you suppose to give them back too
Bruno S. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 8 stycznia 2015
Great location, good value of money

I spend the NYE there and was awsome, great staff
8,7
Ng K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel

Value for money, cosy and clean
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WyposażenieDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A02