Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DDC House

74/29 Nanai Road., Soi Banzaan, Patong , Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 372 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (372)
Sortuj według:
Masroor A. Podróże grupowe Pakistan, 25 września 2015
This is my Second stay at DDC House .

Very very friendly staff . Dont have to worry abt any thing all the think you will get at the hotel .. Trips laundery scooty etc
10
Best hotel to live in . New room every thing superrrr ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yamin Z. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 września 2015
It's good and comfortable.

Clean, view and comfort
7,7
We enjoyed it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ariel M. Podróże z partnerem Argentina, 25 czerwca 2015
very good for the price

location , price , clean
8,7
we stayed here for 6 nights, its 15 minutes walking distance to the beach. which is better, close to the beach usually is really noisy. the room looking oposite for the street are really calm during the night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kathryn R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 3 czerwca 2015
Great value in a great location

Price, location, staff.
8
Very cheap price, room was clean and comfortable, location was very handy with several mini-marts and restaurants nearby. Staff we always friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher S. Podróże służbowe Australia, 18 maja 2015
Home away from home

Friendliness, cleanliness and helpfulness
9,7
I have stayed at DDC House many times and the manager Ploy treats every guest like they are her own family. No request or problem is to hard for her to solve. DDC House, home away from home in Patong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicolas R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Argentina, 25 kwietnia 2015
Valué money

A little bite far
5,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant

Budget, Comfortable Bed, Wifi
6
Room pleasant. At 1st floor. Stayed 2 nights. we booked again on the last day to have a quick rest and shower before proceeded to the airport but the girl gave us the highest floor. What a joke to climb up the staircase to the 5th floors. 1 floor only had 2 rooms. That's too tiring. bathroom very smelly. Aircond not cold. Staffs not friendly and not helpful. Only have 1 girl and a night boy working here. 2pm check in. We waited 1 1/2 hours to check in. She said fully booked but we saw no one check out and we got room. Hmm. Too bad about that. No hair dryer provided. Messy lobby. Overall the hotel is still good for budget travellers. Motorbikes renting just beside the hotel at 250 bahts. Two days and over for 200 bahts and so. Family Mart just a minute walk. Just hope they can have some improvement. Thanks DDC house for the low price accommodation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Budget Hotel

Clean, Cheap, WiFi
6
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights and moved. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satified with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jessica C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Budget and Convenient Hotel

Comfort Bed, WiFi, Good Location
6,7
Pleasant. No view but very comfort. Balcony and cool aircond. Comfortable bed. Stayed 2 Nights. Not convenient for weak legs because you need to walk up the staircase. 1 floor have two rooms only. Highest floor 5th floor. I booked on the last day again in Phuket for few hours to have a quick rest and shower before we proceed to airport. They gave us 5th floor! A tiring walk up to the room. Overall we are still satisfied with the room. Good Budget hotel but unpleasant service of staffs. Hopefully they can improve their hospitality and services. No problems about that. By the way no hair dryer provided. Too bad about that. This need to be improve. Motorbikes for rent just next door for 250 bahts only. Family Mart and 7-11 just a minute of walk. Coins laundry for 30 bahts just beside the hotel. Well. Probably pleasant for budget travellers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wan H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Value for money.

Location, clean spacious room & WiFi
9,7
UP: The room was spacious & clean. Internet speed was good. Staff were very friendly & helpful. 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Mall, Bangla Street & the beach. Better to rent a scooter. Hotel provides scooter rental at 250B/day. Restaurants are nearby. Overall, satisfied with the hotel. DOWN: No elevator as I was given the room on the 5th floor. However, it's ok for me but not for the elderly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - Pub/HolDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - MapaDDC House Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuDDC House Phuket - WyposażenieDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04