lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

DDC House

78/2 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd.,Soi Nanairuamjai, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Łazienka DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Widok
DDC House Phuket - Widok DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Plaża DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu DDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz DDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 23
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 295 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,2
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (295)
Sortuj według:
Felix B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable price, clean, good service
8
Rafi I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Superb!

location, staff, price
10
Pleasant!
Kerryanne D. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
Lovely place to stay, fantastic value for money!

Hotel staff were very friendly, helping is with luggage and help booking further travel, room was lovely..cleaned every day+free water and tea and coffee
9,7
Our stay at the DDC house was perfect for us, it's a friendly little place with very helpful staff. As backpackers we (me and my friend.. Both females) we were looking at cheapest possible accommodation... So had a massive shock when we checked in, big clean and comfy bed, flat screen TV, aircon, free wifi+drinks! Paying only around £6 per night for a double room it's definitely fantastic value for money. Granted it's not on the beach front, but only around a ten minute walk and there are great places to eat seconds from the DDC house. Cleaners done a great job every day. Definitely recommend :))))
Michael C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 lipca 2014
Value for the money.

Clean, friendly staff, cheap
7
The place is kept clean, the staff is nice, good value for the money. A little far from the main attraction.
Bruce T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
For the price, it's perfect

Price, nicely decorated rooms, clean roooms
8,7
I stayed one night, liked it and returned for another night. 2 different rooms. My only issue might have been the second room smelled a bit musty and the wood counter top was needing to be refinished as it was unsightly, but for the price, I can't complain about anything. If you want a decent place and price is your main concern then this place is perfect. I will stay there again.
Irwin K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 czerwca 2014
Fantastic

Staffs Room Surroundings
8,7
Everything was perfectly fine. The hotel has rental of vehicle service which is good.
Sean T. Podróż służbowa Australia, 18 czerwca 2014
Good Value

Helpful Staff
7,3
Quite Pleasant
Yun F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 1 maja 2014
Best experience ever

cleaness, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
When we arrived, the mini bus driver attempted to sell us expensive ferry ticket to Phi Phi. Luckily, the staff there helped us to communicate with him and prevented us from being cheated. Their staff are really nice and friendly. They helped us book the ferry and private taxi. I will choose DDC house again.
Fiona M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 21 kwietnia 2014
Lovely staff, great hotel

The best things about this hotel were the lovely staff, clean rooms and proximity to night life and tours
9,3
DDC House was our favourite place out of all of the hotels we stayed at while in Thailand. The staff are really friendly and ready to help with any queries you might have. The hotel has a laundry service for extremely cheap prices which was also a bonus. The rooms are air-conned, clean and comfortable. The price of a stay is also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in Phuket.
Josephine T. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great value for money

It is affordable, the owner communicates well, and the rooms are new and very clean
6,3
Comfortable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

DDC House PhuketDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - WidokDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - PlażaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - FoyerDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - OgródDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - RecepcjaDDC House Phuket - WejścieDDC House Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDDC House Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - WyposażenieDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - ŁazienkaDDC House Phuket - Balkon/TarasDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDDC House Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04