lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Foyer De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Łazienka De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restauracja De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/Taras De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Ogród De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/Taras De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Ogród De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Ogród De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Recepcja De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Basen De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Restauracja De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Basen De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/Taras De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Łazienka De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Widok De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Widok De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hotelu De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Basen De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Widok De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Widok De Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Basen
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 22
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 249 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (249)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2010
Klimatyczny bungalow.

Fajne położenie, ogrodowy klimat, spokój i duzo zieleni, świetna i uśmiechnięta załoga
8
To dobry hotel dla szukających wytchnienia i świetna baza wypadowa do okolicznych atrakcji. Fantastyczny, ogrodowy układ ośrodka, bezpieczny dla rodziń z dziećmi, pokoje(apartamenty) po 2 w jednym domku, rozrzucone w ogrodzie, przeważnie jeden nad drugim, z osobnymi wejsciami. Klimatyczne balijskie łazienki pod gołym niebem. Fajny widok z wyższych pokoi na pole ryżowe. Bardzo dobre śniadania, do dyspozycji basen, miejsce do wieczornych nasiadówek z książką. Miła, pomocna obsługa. Świetny, na stałe współpracujący z hotelem przewodnik, kierowca.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Mnóstwo ciekawych miejsc w okolicy, spytajcie załogi lub kierowcy-przewodnika
Mohammad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 17 września 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7,3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Laura D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 czerwca 2014
Nice gardens and friendly staff.

Gardens, pools and staff.
7
A pleasant enough stay for four nights. Location okay - on a busy road with no footpath in sections so that may be an issue for some. Take a torch if planning to walk anywhere at night. Staff very friendly and helpful. Deluxe ground floor room comfortable enough but a little enclosed for my taste. My fault really - I would have preferred somewhere I could leave the window open and turn off the airconditioning. Upstairs rooms may have been better for this, and the balconies more private also. Pretty gardens and two nice pools. Breakfast fine - fruit, eggs etc. Not huge but more than enough for me. All up, a nice enough hotel but I didn't love it.
Imanuella A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 30 maja 2014
Memorable end

The gardens are exquisite. Room has updated decor and nice bathroom. Staff are very friendly and attentive without making distinction between local tourist and foreign tourist.
9
My first impression wasn't very good as we pulled in to the small parking area (only 2 cars can fit plus several motor bikes). A mish mash side wall of an extended second storey building behind the reception area was a let down since it was the first thing I saw as I parked rented car. First thing that came to mind was have I made the right decision to book at this hotel. The small pond in front of the hotel was not well maintained. Water was dirty and no water plants at all. To get to our room we had to cross the pond and walked through an opening into a long stretch of garden. We stayed almost at the end of the garden and thank god we decided to leave the stroller in the car because there were considerable steps along the way. The gardens were very well maintained and immediately erased the bad first impression. Our room overlooked the swimming pool (which my 14 months old son loved!). The room was nicely decorated, clean, spacious and had all the facilities we needed. We stayed for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Will certainly be back but will make sure no other guests are bringing their car at the time :)
Ernie S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 maja 2014
Superb, relaxing and beautiful

The quiet nature surroundings
7,7
It was excellent, we only had problem with finding halal food, but the staff are honest as their breakfast bacon are mainly pork. They paid close attentive to our needs. The toilet of the resort is the best, because it is a combination of modern and nature. It is beautiful and a relaxing place to stay in. It is near antonio blanco museum, and only a few minutes walk to the ubud market and even the monkey forest. :)
Peter D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2014
Comfortable, quiet and relaxing

Swimming pools, gardens and peace and quiet
7,7
Our stay was very relaxing. Pools were good and clean. Staff were friendly and willing to assist in helping book tours. It was nice to be staying outside Ubud centre, less noise and only a ten minute stroll away. The only issue we had was the use of chemicals used in the rooms. The bedding smelled of this, but, the cleaning staff changed it immediately once notified. Would recommend this hotel primarily for couples. Would stay again.
Jay L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 stycznia 2014
Comfortable and cozy

Clean, friendly staff, nice surroundings
9,3
It was pleasant, but there were bugs in the bathroom given that it was a open bathroom. Some small harmless spiders and mosquitoes. I brought my own mosquito spray and sprayed the entire room, to find a few dead mosquitoes and spiders on the floor the next morning. Other than that, it's all good!
Ning C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 18 grudnia 2013
A nice comfortable stay.

Privacy, spacious,staff.t
7,3
Fine, need add additional waste basket , only one in the bathroom. Pillows have wet smell.bad order, no hand towel,toilet paper not filled. Small details need to improve and provided,not to say that is our policy!
Veronique F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 listopada 2013
Nice hotel, good value

Clean, nice swimming pools, friendly staff
8
The room was confortable with all you could need: safe box, TV with international channels, comfy beds, air cond... The bathroom was a semi-outdoor one with a nice tub and great shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was ok (you need to walk 10-15 min to reach the center of Ubud).
Kirsten E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 listopada 2013
Great located hotel in Ubud

large room, comfy beds and good staff
8,7
We ended up extending an extra night after a great stay at De Munut. Its the right distance away from the hustle of Ubud but still in walking distance to shops and bars. The rooms are large, comfy with outdoor toilets and bath/shower and the balcony overlooking the pools and the rice paddys. Fittings throughout the hotel are of good quality, the wi-fi isnt the fastest but it seems to be a norm across Indonesia. The hotel doesnt have a restaurant but they do have a breakfast area where they serve decent juices and breakfast. The thing that made this hotel stand out is the attentive staff who arranged taxis, helped us make international calls and when we left very early packed us a breakfast to go!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FoyerDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - ŁazienkaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauracjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - OgródDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - OgródDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - OgródDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RecepcjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauracjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - ŁazienkaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WidokDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WidokDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WidokDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WidokDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03