Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

De Munut Balinese Resort

Jalan Raya Penestanan kelod Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja 80571

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 262 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (262)
Sortuj według:
Waldemar S. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 23 lutego 2010
Klimatyczny bungalow.

Fajne położenie, ogrodowy klimat, spokój i duzo zieleni, świetna i uśmiechnięta załoga
8
To dobry hotel dla szukających wytchnienia i świetna baza wypadowa do okolicznych atrakcji. Fantastyczny, ogrodowy układ ośrodka, bezpieczny dla rodziń z dziećmi, pokoje(apartamenty) po 2 w jednym domku, rozrzucone w ogrodzie, przeważnie jeden nad drugim, z osobnymi wejsciami. Klimatyczne balijskie łazienki pod gołym niebem. Fajny widok z wyższych pokoi na pole ryżowe. Bardzo dobre śniadania, do dyspozycji basen, miejsce do wieczornych nasiadówek z książką. Miła, pomocna obsługa. Świetny, na stałe współpracujący z hotelem przewodnik, kierowca.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Mnóstwo ciekawych miejsc w okolicy, spytajcie załogi lub kierowcy-przewodnika
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Pierre V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malta, 31 grudnia 2015
great place to stay

pool, peace, garden
8,3
Enjoyed Ubud and the hotel so much, we extended our stay by a further night. Peaceful and tranquil, having a semi outdoor bathroom, lovely pool, lovely garden. My only two gripes would be faint mouldy smell sometimes, and really bad internet connection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 lipca 2015
de munut review 22/7 -29/7 2015

location, staff performance and friendliness, breakfast
8
very enjoyable 6 night + 1 stay. out of the main hubbub of Ubud but walkable with taxis also only 50k rupiah(£2.50). Peaceful friendly and helpful staff. Location also good for eating and Blanco museum plus ridge walk and rice paddy adventures. Pool was cold but that's being picky. Mick and Jane from Cardiff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angela P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2015
Magical place

View,tranquility,staff
9,7
This place is so peacefull and relaxing, massage are great price and awesome. Breakfast was amazing love the banana pancake and fried rice.the staff are so friendly and helpful . Only 15 -20min walk from centre and cab not too expensive abot $3-$4 to get there .there is also a mini mart down the road. I would highly reccomend this place its very clean , great staff ,beautiful pool , so tranquil and peaceful a++++
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Misao S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 11 lutego 2015
beautiful

quiet, beautiful setting and nice staff
7,7
We stayed for 8 nights (super deluxe on 2nd floor). Good size room with a view. Air conditioner worked quite well and we enjoyed nice pool after a long hot day. Staff was friendly with a smile. Only negative thing was that we did not have hot shower around 7pm. Hot water finished ?
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erica V. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 13 stycznia 2015
Awesome little paradise

The place is beautiful, the staff were very friendly and the spa is great.
8,7
Great hidden gem. They have an amazing free breakfast. The showers were hot and the air conditioning was strong. We were worried about the the "dangerous walkway to the main road in Ubud". It could be dangerous if you have little children but we found it manageable as two adults. All the streets and walkways are a bit crazy in Ubud.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ting W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Quiet and pleasant stay due to the surrounding. Love the swimming pool at the door step if your room. Natural environment during the night.
7,3
I love my stay. My children enjoy themselves as the swimming was at the door steps of the room. They wanted to stay the 4 nights here during our tour to Bali. But unfortunately we have booked another two nights at Kuta. Breakfast was good. The only disadvantage is difficulty to walk out during the night. We will definitely come back in near future.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 listopada 2014
Nice, quiet, but far from town

price, pools, privacy
6
First off, the Agoda location for this hotel was WAY off. They originally had it located across the street from the main museum and it looked like it was right smack in the center of town. It is not. It is up a hill about 1 km from town. This is a nice place to relax by the pool and unwind. However, it is not convenient to any of the sites you'll want to see and good luck getting a taxi. There is no on-site restaurant besides an okay breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Goh S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 21 października 2014
Romantic, relaxing getaway from the busy city

Peaceful, comfortable room and blends well in the nature
8,3
The aim of choosing a hotel in Ubud is to get away from the polluted and busy city. This place fulfilled all my needs. Its easy to locate using google maps as its just behind the famous Blanco Museum. Its surrounding is serene. For those who love nature, this is the place to stay. Not forgetting that it is just a mere 3 minutes drive to the Bali recommended Botanica Daily Spa and also the popular Warung Babi Guling.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 17 września 2014
too cheap!

design, cleanliness, facilities
7,3
I just loved the design and the fact that you have a beautiful outdoor shower. There were glitches such as sink drain and power outlet outage, but otherwise, amazing value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
De Munut Balinese Resort BaliDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauracjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - FoyerDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - OgródDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - OgródDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RecepcjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - RestauracjaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Balkon/TarasDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WyposażenieDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WyposażenieDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - SpaDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WyposażenieDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - WyposażenieDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - BasenDe Munut Balinese Resort Bali - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06