lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2025 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2025)
Sortuj według:
Jola B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 5 marca 2015
Na drugi raz wybralabym inny hotel

ladny hotel I mila obsluga
6,3
Pobyt byl bardzo mily tylko polozenie hotelu zostawia duzo do zyczenia. nie ciekawa okolica I ogromne ilosci komarow
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Gargine W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 marca 2015
good quality hotel

shopping, bar, food
9
Lap K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 marca 2015
Gem hidden away in Patong

Cleaniness, nature theme, location
9,7
Deevana Resort exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect, away from the busy beach front and enough distance away from Bangla but not too far from it. The resort reminded me of Bali how its all green unlike some concrete like hotels. The price was really good on Agoda, definitely will book again for my next trip.
Tsz H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 lutego 2015
poor
4,7
unhappy
Mitchell H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lutego 2015
Deevana Patong is the place to be!

The staff are helpful and always greet you with a warm welcome and a smile! The location is perfect, not too far from the action, but far enough to avoid it! And the atmosphere is tropical and homely!
10
I'm a return guest and i'll return time and time again! Always a pleasure at Deevana Patong! The staff are amazing, the facilities and atmosphere are incredible and make ou feel like you have your own slice of paradise. The location is perfect distance from the action! The food is great, oh that morning buffet gets me everytime! Extremely happy guest and will return time and time again! A++++!!!
Abdulaziz A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 31 stycznia 2015
Nice place to stay

The hotel location was good a way from the loudly main patong beach road, the break fast was good as well however need more variety for musliems. Last thing that the hotel staff is friendly.
7,3
It was good stay and we enjoyed the place
Lauri O. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 30 stycznia 2015
The best in Patong

Breakfast , the park , the poolside .
10
Well , the snakes was little problem , but in that side , the cats were very good protectors . You allways look the cat , and you sure can now , is there somewere snakes or not . So , the cats were the best in the hotel . Ok , the breakfast was good also .
Phiboun V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio

Natures, services and smiles
7,7
Swiss T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C04