lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2006 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2006)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Mitchell H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 lutego 2015
Deevana Patong is the place to be!

The staff are helpful and always greet you with a warm welcome and a smile! The location is perfect, not too far from the action, but far enough to avoid it! And the atmosphere is tropical and homely!
10
I'm a return guest and i'll return time and time again! Always a pleasure at Deevana Patong! The staff are amazing, the facilities and atmosphere are incredible and make ou feel like you have your own slice of paradise. The location is perfect distance from the action! The food is great, oh that morning buffet gets me everytime! Extremely happy guest and will return time and time again! A++++!!!
Abdulaziz A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bahrain, 31 stycznia 2015
Nice place to stay

The hotel location was good a way from the loudly main patong beach road, the break fast was good as well however need more variety for musliems. Last thing that the hotel staff is friendly.
7,3
It was good stay and we enjoyed the place
Lauri O. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 30 stycznia 2015
The best in Patong

Breakfast , the park , the poolside .
10
Well , the snakes was little problem , but in that side , the cats were very good protectors . You allways look the cat , and you sure can now , is there somewere snakes or not . So , the cats were the best in the hotel . Ok , the breakfast was good also .
Phiboun V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio

Natures, services and smiles
7,7
Swiss T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Yashvinder R. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 stycznia 2015
PHUKET TRIP

LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Cattaleeya W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice Hotel

cleanliness of rooms, friendly staff, nice looking facility.
9,3
Very good. Took a few minutes for the shower water to get warm in the morning, but ok after that. No elevators, but with only 3 floors it was no big deal. Access to the rooms were farther than I expected (around the back) but not too bad.
Suzanne K. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 grudnia 2014
Nice for Xmas break

Pool, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, food was good
6,3
Booked to stay over Xmas and found it quite pricey for what it was. Room was small and right behind kitchen so was woken up early every day when they were preparing breakfast. As they have a tropical garden with lots of trees and plants there were a lot of mosquitoes and bugs around so we requested for room to be sprayed by housekeeping ( they leave the doors wide open when in room!?!) Cleanliness of room was inconsistent daily ( a light sweep is not enough when you have bug stains all over the tiled floors!!). Otherwise we enjoyed the pool, breakfast had lots of variety, restaurant's food was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was relaxed and inviting. Location was good, didn't use free shuttle options to beach/mall as we like walking but thought it was really good of hotel to provide. Hotel provided free beach mat and bag and towels, even large umbrellas which was nice. We would definitely recommend and may stay again if we ever return.
Hui Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04