Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
2085 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2085)
Sortuj według:
Jola B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 5 marca 2015
Na drugi raz wybralabym inny hotel

ladny hotel I mila obsluga
6,3
Pobyt byl bardzo mily tylko polozenie hotelu zostawia duzo do zyczenia. nie ciekawa okolica I ogromne ilosci komarow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Navienkumar R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 27 sierpnia 2015
Great Value for Money & location

Value for Money , Location & staff attitude
6
We stayed on a family vacation at this resort, clean rooms and the service was good. Kids enjoyed the pool... a 7-10 mins walk to Patong beach, J Mall and good eat outs nearby. Value for the money paid. would recommend this place for anyone travelling with family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lida B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Relaxing good location hotel

Environment, location and breakfast
8,7
It was comfortable, relaxing and highly enjoyable. Positively recommended.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacqueline E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 sierpnia 2015
Disappointed visit

Pool pool pool
5
We did not get cold drinks on arrival and cold face washers we asked for a better white coffee mug we were told not allowed they were housekeepings we were not allowed to take toast back to our room so we brought our white mugs from our room each day for a desent cuppa
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johan N. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 4 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, staff very helpful and friendly, rooms comfortable.
8
Very pleasant stay and would recommend any time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renuka R. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 26 lipca 2015
Nice relaxed stay

Staff,location,breakfast
7,7
We had a good time during our stay at Deevana Patong Resort and Spa. Good location walking distance to beach, restraunts and shopping for those who are interested. The hotel rooms were spacious and staff attended to any request that were made. I only wish they provided free pick up and drop to the airport.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oh A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
NA

Good location , not so crowded and working distance to the beach
8,3
Through agoda . Com
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Malcolm G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 lipca 2015
Location, Clean & Friendly

Location, Clean & Great Pool
7
After booking & of course paying in advance for 9 nights, on checking-in Reception demanded, yes DEMANDED $USD100 deposit yet friends who checked in a few hours later didn't have to pay a deposit - go figure! The breakfast staff seemed to be trained the same way, very abrupt & mostly lazy, we jokingly called them the Breakfast Police as they demanded your room number. The egg station had up to 4 staff at one time yet only one actually working as others watched on. Maybe a system of someone taking egg orders would speed things up & stop queue jumpers. The Housekeeping staff were terrific, rooms large & comfy & the pool is great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ayesha C. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel with good rate

Swimming pool was good . Rooms were clean but with full of mosquito. They hardly understand English as the staff was Thai .
6,7
Value for money . Rooms are clean but have mosquito. They hardly understand English as staff was mostly Thai . We took hotel room only so no idea about food at all . It's quiet far from patong beach . Staff was nice enuff .
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08