lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 215

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1993 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1993)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Phiboun V. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
Its a quiet place but close to the noisy attractio

Natures, services and smiles
7,7
Swiss T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 stycznia 2015
4D3N stay

Staff friendliness, room comfort, spa
6
Decent rooms and spa although it was quite expensive. Enjoyed the warmth of the staffs, especially the driver who picked us up at the airport although we arrived pretty late. Toilet was okay but the toilet bowl looked a little dirty. Lots of mosquitoes outside the rooms at night.
Yashvinder R. Podróż z partnerem India, 10 stycznia 2015
PHUKET TRIP

LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE STAY AT THE DEEVANA PATONG HOTEL IS VERY NICE VERY NICE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Cattaleeya W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 stycznia 2015
Nice Hotel

cleanliness of rooms, friendly staff, nice looking facility.
9,3
Very good. Took a few minutes for the shower water to get warm in the morning, but ok after that. No elevators, but with only 3 floors it was no big deal. Access to the rooms were farther than I expected (around the back) but not too bad.
Suzanne K. Podróż z partnerem France, 28 grudnia 2014
Nice for Xmas break

Pool, relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, food was good
6,3
Booked to stay over Xmas and found it quite pricey for what it was. Room was small and right behind kitchen so was woken up early every day when they were preparing breakfast. As they have a tropical garden with lots of trees and plants there were a lot of mosquitoes and bugs around so we requested for room to be sprayed by housekeeping ( they leave the doors wide open when in room!?!) Cleanliness of room was inconsistent daily ( a light sweep is not enough when you have bug stains all over the tiled floors!!). Otherwise we enjoyed the pool, breakfast had lots of variety, restaurant's food was nice, staff were helpful and friendly, the overall atmosphere of the hotel was relaxed and inviting. Location was good, didn't use free shuttle options to beach/mall as we like walking but thought it was really good of hotel to provide. Hotel provided free beach mat and bag and towels, even large umbrellas which was nice. We would definitely recommend and may stay again if we ever return.
Hui Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 1 grudnia 2014
Will definitely come back

Cleanliness, service, value
9
Being someone who's very particular about cleanliness, Deevana certainly surpassed my expectations of hotels in Phuket. Everything from the rooms to the pool area and diner were kept in tip top condition, which made our stay super comfortable. What's more, the staff were exceptionally friendly and approachable as well; the location wasn't too shabby either. All in all, we had a fantastic stay at Deevana and highly recommend this beautiful resort to anyone who doesn't mind spending a little more for quality accommodation!
Deborah F. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 listopada 2014
Deevana is FANTASTIC value 4 $$! Definate 4STAR!!

Beautiful, quite, good beds/rooms, excellent service
9,3
Excellent
Nick G. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 3 listopada 2014
A great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel were the staff are lovely and helpful. The rooms, grounds and pool are all very tidy and well maintained. Last but not least the food was great.
10
We stayed at Deevana for 12 nights in a room with a private spa and had an awesome time. Every aspect of this hotel was perfect for us and we will definitely be going back. There is nothing that we were not happy with and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in Patong.
Tanya S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 1 listopada 2014
perfect holiday

from checkin , food, breakfast, staff, location to ambiance. it's perfect
8,7
Open spacious, smiling and according staff. Perfect breakfast. Comfortable rooms. Bad WiFi though. But over all its a lovely hotel.would come again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08