lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 215

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1947 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1947)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Saikumar K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 30 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Bonnita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Yemen, 21 września 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 września 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others
Tsz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 sierpnia 2014
good

location
6
Sarah J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9,7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Jay R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
room issues
4,3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02