lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 215

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1936 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1936)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Jackie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others
Tsz H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 20 sierpnia 2014
good

location
6
Sarah J. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 sierpnia 2014
Birthday trip to Phuket

We arrived Phuket in the evening so we decided to grab some dinner, when we get back to the room I was surprised with a slice of cake with writing saying "happy birthday".. Thank you
9,7
Our stay was good, very nice hotel and very good food.. Location was excellent cause we can just walk to patong beach and to the famous bangla road.. Well maintained swimming pool though sometimes you need to wait long for the staff just to ask for towel.. They given us a room wherein they are renovating most of the room on that building so at night there's a lot of cockroaches and lizard crawling around.. Everyday they clean our room and even if we don't ask to change our bath towels they still will, which is the standard.. On our first breakfast, there was a misunderstanding with the booking with agoda but it was settled right away which is a good thing, thought they were gonna ruin our vacation.. Overall, I would still be staying here on our next trip to Phuket and will definitely recommend this place to my other friends.. Thank you!
Jay R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
room issues
4,3
Rooms were filled with insects. Free wifi was not connecting for most times. No electrical power a few time. Air con so noisy.
Erni M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel value for money.

Big Room, Love the Swimming Pools, Location
6,3
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 lipca 2014
Good hotel

Location food cleanliness
10
This is a good hotel close to beach . Had nice gardens and swimming pool
Paul C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 lipca 2014
Good hotel good location

Location cleanliness value
10
Yhis hotel is in a good lOcation with nice grounds
John G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2014
great hotel, relaxing and great staff

pool, quiet, room facilities
8
it was a great and relaxing holiday, always go back to this hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07