Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 2123 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2123)
Sortuj według:
Jola B. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 5 marca 2015
Na drugi raz wybralabym inny hotel

ladny hotel I mila obsluga
6,3
Pobyt byl bardzo mily tylko polozenie hotelu zostawia duzo do zyczenia. nie ciekawa okolica I ogromne ilosci komarow
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marek M. Podróże grupowe Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Risto T. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 18 stycznia 2016
Holiday visit

Hotel concept, rooms, pool
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dasaradha R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 stycznia 2016
overall stay is good..value for money

location is good
9
Nice location and hotel cleaness is good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brenton D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 stycznia 2016
What an Oasis if a Hotel

This hotel is great. Location is good, staff are brilliant and the pool is absolute luxury.
10
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and could not fault anything. The location is great, the staff are very friendly and the pool is an absolute oasis to just laze the day away around. Our room was upgraded to a suite at no additional charge and was very much appreciated. The breakfast has a good variety of food and the pool bar and garden grill are also very good. I cannot fault this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wishing to stay in an oasis at decent prices. Be sure to book a pool wing room. You could even splurge and get a room with a private jacuzzi pool. We have one of these in the past and have also thoroughly enjoyed those rooms as we'll. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maureen C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2015
Family Xmas trip

Pool, room and jacquzi
7,7
4 bites in a jacquzi room. Great time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rebecca B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 11 grudnia 2015
Great Value

Pool, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Stayed for 8 nights with 3 teenagers. We stayed in rooms with a Jacuzzi. Had a great time, the staff were lovely and everything was very clean. Good location, all shopping and beach within walking distance. We highly recommend this place for value for money and we would definitely stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cham C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 grudnia 2015
Decent stay, nice swimming pool, free shuttle serv

breakfast, service, swimming pool
9
Quite a new hotel in the area, room is a bit simpler than I expected but it was alright near main street at Padong nice swimming pool with garden café. the breakfast has wide selection and quite tasty free shuttle services to beaches and Phuket town
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syafiq S. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 6 listopada 2015
awesome. :)

clean. affordable. overall satisfaction.
9
had to wait for an hour for a booked room. waiting time is too long. overall is nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miroslav A. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 22 października 2015
Deevana

Room, Quite Location, Swimming Pool
7,3
Great loved our time there
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06