lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 215

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1954 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1954)
Sortuj według:
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Nurnatasha M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 15 października 2014
Awesome Stay!

Jacuzzi, Room Service & Great Staffs.
8,3
It was an awesome stay! The hotel staff even brought a birthday cake to my room, how attentive they took note of that! Love the ambience & peaceful environment, surroundings. Staffs were very friendly & helpful! I will definitely come back again! Thankyou Deevana Patong Resort & Spa!
Jiing W. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
Not great but ok

Food, swimming pool, nearby the Orientala massage & spa
6,7
It was raining season when we started, the balcony is good to dry the wet clothes. The swimming pool is clean we enjoyed swimming there, very convenient to get there especially when you live in rooms with pool view and on the 1st floor. Not nearby the beach, 15min by walk. There are lots of Thai food and seafood restaurants nearby. Electricity was out for twice when we stayed two nights, the shower water was sometimes not warm especially in the morning. The staffs are friendly and breakfast quality is good. But considered the hotel equipment and condition generally I could only give 3.5 star out of 5.
Ludovic B. Podróż z partnerem France, 1 października 2014
nice place to stay in patong

garden, pool, breakfast
7,7
Really nice place , only not lucky that our shower sink really smelly !
Saikumar K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 30 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Location, Choice of room , Access to beach and shopping area
9,3
We fully enjoyed our stay and the room was clean and spacious for our stay. We enjoyed using the swiming pool. Hotel provided us prompt service to book for outdoor activities and taxis for airport transfers.
Bonnita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay.. Staff were very friendly

Staff.. Service and location
6,7
We had a lovely time.. Was not disability friendly as had no escalator for elderly or with an injury/disability.. Apart from this.. We had a nice time..
Jasem A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Yemen, 21 września 2014
good

price
8
Tida R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 września 2014
Hidden Gem

Location, value for money and the beautiful hotel
9,7
Jackie M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 września 2014
Hidden Gem

The gardens , the location , rooms & staff
10
Awesome loved it
John K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
The. Check in staff were most help fell and polit.

Staff. Pool. Room
8,7
It. Was the. Wet season but only rained 1day out of 7which was. Great. So we used the poolsalot the staff were most pleasant. And. Went out. Of there. Way to help us and. Organise. Tours. For. Us. Would. Recommend. This hotel. To others

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02