Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartament Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnny Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Patong Liczba pokoi: 225

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 1870 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1870)
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Warren C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 kwietnia 2014
Great price, great hotel

Buffet breakfast, clean, great private pool
5,7
We loved this hotel. Super fast check in and out, pools were well maintained. Loved our private pool
Angela T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 31 marca 2014
Throughly enjoyed our stay.

great pools, tropical garden setting and friendly helpful staff.
8
This is my second stay at the Deevana. The Deevana is set back off the street and is only a10 min walk to the center of town or the beach. The rooms are clean are comfortable. The swimming pools are great.I will stay at the Deevana again when I am in Patong.
Stephen K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 marca 2014
We stayed in deluxe wing with spa room

Friendly good location
8
Would recommend deluxe wing with spa rooms were clean staff friendly good breakfast
Sree A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 marca 2014
pretty good

clean room, friendly staff, nive surrounding
8
Justin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 17 marca 2014
reasonable stay

poools, bar, breakfast
7,7
stay was as expected. only some staff speak fluent english, pool has a bar where you can also order food. rooms were average. large beds. water and electricity were randomly cut off however after a phone call to reception it was fixed immediately, happened atleast twice. located right on the main road close to night life. bout 10 mins walk to bangla rd. lots of shopping of fake goods and lots of food near by
Douglas F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 marca 2014
good value

location, staff & food
8,3
Great spot, helpful friendly staff good facilities & centrally located
Wong P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 marca 2014
Great & Fantastic Hotel

Clean, luxury and comfortable
8
We stay 2 nights and its really feel fantastic and comfortable. Clean room and we having our own private jacuzzi pool which my daughter was like it very much. I am just recommend this resort to one of my friend which will going to Phuket in June this year. When we check out we feel that hesitate leaving this hotel and my daughter as well.
Teckyung H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 marca 2014
Not value for money

The food suit me. The hotel design is just nice with Jaccuzi pool attached to room.
5
I am a bit disappointed when i check in my deluxe room with spa wing. This is because the jaccuzi pool is not cleaned properly, and there are so many housefly and mosquito in my room. When i want to use jaccuzi pool in the evening, the light didn't functioning well. I called receptionist and a staff came in to check. However, the staff didn't return to change the light bulb for me. It is just not worth to stay here.
Stephanie, S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 lutego 2014
Pleasant but there can be improvements

Some friendly staff, Comfortable beds (but not so comfortable extra bed), Spacious room
6,3
Check-in was easy and we were attended with very friendly staffs. We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself as we had daytrips organized. The walk from the hotel to the main Patong strip takes about 15 minutes or so. The checking out however was slightly inefficient and the on-duty manager were not the brightest nor the friendliest. Would I stay again in Deevana? No. There are plenty of other choices available especially in Patong. For the price I've paid, I would have preferred to stay in Tune Hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartamentDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SiłowniaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Deevana Patong Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08