Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa

43/2 Raj-U-Thid 200 Pee Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wejście Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Foyer Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Okolica Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Ogród Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Widok
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Wyposażenie Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Basen Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabaw Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Restauracja Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Taras Deevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 225
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 2036 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2036)
Sortuj według:
Jola B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 5 marca 2015
Na drugi raz wybralabym inny hotel

ladny hotel I mila obsluga
6,3
Pobyt byl bardzo mily tylko polozenie hotelu zostawia duzo do zyczenia. nie ciekawa okolica I ogromne ilosci komarow
Marek M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 lipca 2012
Miły hotel

Śniadania, stosunek ceny do jakości, obsługa
9
Nie mam zastrzeżeń.Śniadania obfite i smaczne, basen, leżaki. Około 10 minut spacerem do plaży. Cisza i spokój.
Sik O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2015
Book early for good value for money deal

Location, facilities, prestige
7,7
The quality of the resort exceeded my expectation since I made the booking early and got myself a good deal. A subsequent book saw the price up by 50%. It is a place I would stay if I am to visit Phuket again.
Sik O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good location, value for money

Rooms, swimming pool, location
5
I got the rooms early at good price, so the result was a deal with good value for money. The resort is a short distance from the main street, yet aware from the main bars and clubs area. The breakfast looks good too I am regretted not adding the breakfast option when booking. Will go back to this hotel if can get at the same price in future.
Sik O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2015
Fairly good but need to beef up in the details

Location, overall condition, environemnt
6,3
We checked in to a room but have to change room after we find out that the air conditioner was not working. One day before check out when we asked the staff for transport to airport, they advised allocating four hours for a trip that normally will take 1 hour, due to the Songkran festival. The trip ended up taking 1.5 hours. So future travelers may consider to be less conservative in planning that ride to airport.
Sik O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good location and prestige resort

Location, Swimming pool, Rooms
4,3
We got the rooms early at good price. The hotel thus came out better than we have expected. The rooms are well equip with fridge and safe. The swimming pool is nice although we did not have time to use it. The location is convenient enough and yet not to close to the bars and clubs area which suited us.
Ameya P. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 marca 2015
Good One ...

location , cleanliness and good staff
8,3
Enjoyed .. would recommend anyone for same.
Reginald L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 marca 2015
top accomadation

friendly service helpful
9
top class
Gargine W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 marca 2015
good quality hotel

shopping, bar, food
9
Lap K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 marca 2015
Gem hidden away in Patong

Cleaniness, nature theme, location
9,7
Deevana Resort exceeded our expectations. The location is perfect, away from the busy beach front and enough distance away from Bangla but not too far from it. The resort reminded me of Bali how its all green unlike some concrete like hotels. The price was really good on Agoda, definitely will book again for my next trip.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PhuketDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WejścieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - FoyerDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OgródDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WidokDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - BasenDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Plac zabawDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TarasDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracjaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Kawiarnia/KafejkaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - WyposażenieDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolicaDeevana Patong Resort & Spa Phuket - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B05