Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Delta Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Delta Hotel Hongkong - Widok Delta Hotel Hongkong - Widok Delta Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Delta Hotel Hongkong - Sklepy Delta Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Delta Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja Delta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Delta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Delta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Delta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 1349 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,7
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1349)
Sortuj według:
Artur Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 października 2014
dwie osoby

Lokalizacja, cena w stosunku do innych hoteli w momencie poszukiwania, czystość
6,7
Położenie super względem atrakcji, komunikacji, sklepów, straganów, restauracji, ... Pokoiki malutkie. Bez łazienki jakieś 5 metrów kwadratowych. Łazienka ze 2 metry i prysznic zalewający wszystko (kibel, umywalkę), gdyż jest to łazienka typu wszystko w jednym, na jak najmniejszej powierzchni. Doświadczenie ciekawe i w Hongkongu normalne, co wiem od już tam wcześniej będących. Hotel prowadzony przez Hindusów. Czysto w pokojach, oni uprzejmi. Na wczasy ten hotel się nie nadaje, bo w pokoju poza spaniem nic zrobić się nie da, ale na pobyt w Hongkongu, kiedy tylko śpimy, a całymi dniami nie ma nas w pokoju = super! Polecam.
Wojciech D. Podróż służbowa Poland, 16 kwietnia 2014
Pobyt w celach biznesowych

lokalizacja, 16 piętro, cisza i spokój
6,7
Miła i szybka obsługa, można zostawić bagaże do późnej godziny. Pokoje małe nawet bardzo małe w Hong Kongu to chyba standard w tej cenie ale czyste, codziennie zmieniana pościel i ręczniki.
Leilani F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 maja 2015
worst hostel so far in hkg

everything you need is available in the location of the hotel
2
Not recommended for travellers
Jessica J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
good

staff are friendly
7,3
just enough. money wise. .
Alana D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Voon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
only if you do not spend much time in room

great location, friendly staff, clean
6,3
This is my second stay. Room size differs even if you book the same category. In my first stay, the room was bigger with more walking area. So ask for the biggest they have (subject to availability). For this second stay, I was given a very tiny room which is stuffy and makes me feel super claustrophobic. We had to pay extra to upgrade to a family room, which turned out to be the same size as the room in my first stay, except that it has 2 double beds. Very small toilet, slightly bigger than a public toilet cubical. So you may have some difficulty manoeuvring if you are big sized. Need to take care where you place the toilet paper as it may get wet while you shower. Not enough space for toiletries so will have to use your own toiletries bag. Water pressure is small. The heater takes about 30 minutes to warm up and the hot water lasts only about 5 minutes, so gotta shower fast. As rightly pointed out by my dad (which I overlooked in my first stay), the building's lack of public safety, with its narrow pathways leading to the one and only escape stairways. Windows in the rooms are bolted shut and plugs are everywhere. Location is great though and much cheaper than the other accommodations in the same area. However, given the above safety concerns, I may not stay there again.
Joy H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 marca 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 marca 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mongolia, 14 marca 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Delta Hotel HongkongDelta Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzDelta Hotel Hongkong - WidokDelta Hotel Hongkong - WidokDelta Hotel Hongkong - FoyerDelta Hotel Hongkong - SklepyDelta Hotel Hongkong - WejścieDelta Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDelta Hotel Hongkong - Transport w pobliżuDelta Hotel Hongkong - Atrakcje w pobliżuDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - FoyerDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - WidokDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - FoyerDelta Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDelta Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDelta Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyDelta Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B02