lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Widok Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wyposażenie Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/Taras Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Łazienka Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 345 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (345)
Sortuj według:
Heather F. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 maja 2014
Felt like being at home

Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
9
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Selvyana P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 maja 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods

Clean, nice, friendly home stay
8
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Verinia S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 30 maja 2014
Excellent value for money !

The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
9,3
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Eleise F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 25 maja 2014
Value for money

Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
9,3
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Fathia S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 21 maja 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay

The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
9,3
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Jason W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 maja 2014
Delightful

Friendly, comfortable, helpful
9,3
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Sunjue L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 5 maja 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.

location, cheap, clean
5,7
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Yujun C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 19 kwietnia 2014
budget hotel

cheap price, friendly staff
8
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Derek M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 marca 2014
just the best we have stayed in

the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
10
Lin Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 11 marca 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel

Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
6
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WidokDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WyposażenieDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ŁazienkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica


AS-AGWEB-3B08