Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 438 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (438)
Sortuj według:
Katherine M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 maja 2016
Loved this home stay!
6,7
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renan F. Podróże z partnerem Brazil, 24 maja 2016
Staff so kind
5,7
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janita L. Podróże z partnerem Finland, 30 kwietnia 2016
Fantastic homestay
6,3
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer A. Podróże z partnerem France, 17 kwietnia 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
3,7
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Katy O. Podróże grupowe United States of America, 31 marca 2016
Fine stay
4
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michal S. Podróże grupowe Poland, 19 marca 2016
.
6
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edel S. Podróże z partnerem Ireland, 18 marca 2016
Great place to stay

Food, friendly staff and location
10
Great!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Huong T. Podróże grupowe Vietnam, 11 lutego 2016
I really love this homestay.
6,7
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amitabha G. Podróże grupowe India, 6 lutego 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
5
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jody C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 23 stycznia 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
6,7
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WidokDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WyposażenieDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ŁazienkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06