Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Desak Putu Putera Homestay

Tebesaya 30 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Widok Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wyposażenie Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnny
Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/Taras Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Ogród Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Łazienka Desak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica
Okolica: Ubud Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
396 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
9,1
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,3
Wszystkie recenzje (396)
Sortuj według:
Audrey L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 4 lipca 2015
Lovely place

The family, the garden and the balcony
10
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mexico, 30 czerwca 2015
Authentic Balinese experience

The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
10
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 16 czerwca 2015
Happy homestay

Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
9
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guo Q. Podróż z partnerem China, 6 czerwca 2015
Good stay

-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
8,7
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Karen P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 maja 2015
Great value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean room
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paulina V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Colombia, 7 maja 2015
Great Hometstay

Rooms, ambiance and people
9,3
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stephanie O. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 12 kwietnia 2015
Very nice and clean

Very central, clean and good breakfast
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna Z. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 10 kwietnia 2015
dirty

balcony, smiling people,
6,7
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kersten C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 lutego 2015
Great stay!

The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
10
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Desak Putu Putera Homestay BaliDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Jedzenie i napojeDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OkolicaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WidokDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - WyposażenieDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Pokój gościnnyDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Balkon/TarasDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - OgródDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - ŁazienkaDesak Putu Putera Homestay Bali - Okolica


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08