Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 248 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (248)
Sortuj według:
Jeraldine K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 7 stycznia 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hassane S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Aaron L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 listopada 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mavis K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 8 listopada 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abigail W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 października 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shoaib J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Pakistan, 13 października 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammad H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 września 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Haithan A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Sudan, 15 września 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phoon L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 września 2015
Best value hotel room in Patong

Comfort, Location & Cleanliness
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fitri Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 10 września 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, easy access
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/HolDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlażaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlażaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - PlażaDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - FoyerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07