lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Łazienka Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Łazienka Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Kuchnia Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Łazienka Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Sanur Liczba pokoi: 20

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 74 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,9
Lokalizacja
5,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (74)
Sortuj według:
Gregory M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 czerwca 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 18 czerwca 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 16 czerwca 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 9 kwietnia 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 marca 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 marca 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Sweden, 10 marca 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 19 lutego 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 stycznia 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.
Dahee J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 8 grudnia 2013
good!

cheap, comfortable room
6,7
Good Cheap, comfortable room and bed

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KuchniaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05