Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonezja

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 125 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
9,0
Lokalizacja
6,0
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (125)
Sortuj według:
Maria N. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 stycznia 2016
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David P. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 września 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sophia A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 lipca 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret J. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 lipca 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sheila A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Septi N. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 marca 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 9 marca 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kaitlyn M. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 5 marca 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bellamy L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 marca 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deasy R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 4 stycznia 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDewi Dewi Villas Bali - ŁazienkaDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07