Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Basen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Siłownia Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Camputhaw Liczba pokoi: 102

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 361 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (361)
Sortuj według:
Arthur R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anne M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 grudnia 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 4 grudnia 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Afstratios S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 listopada 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dick L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 listopada 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jose V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 26 października 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 23 października 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 października 2015
Nice hotel

Room, location, food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew E. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 11 października 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY

VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
8,7
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BasenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SiłowniaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04