lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Basen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Siłownia Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 306 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (306)
Sortuj według:
Ligaya U. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 24 listopada 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7,7
it was okay
Joselito V. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 listopada 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6,7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 7 października 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8,3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Yu C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 5 września 2014
No warm water in the bathroom

location, service and reasonable room rate
6,3
It is so-called 4-star hotel but actually the standard is just so-so. It is no warm water for shower which is not everyone feels ok. The room is quite old as well. The location is good as it is just opposite to the shopping mall.
Ma C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 lipca 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 lipca 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 lipca 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BasenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SiłowniaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A01