lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Basen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Siłownia Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 329 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (329)
Sortuj według:
Niceta G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 31 marca 2015
My stay at diamond suites and residences

Clean, comfortable rooms, good staff
9,3
It was very nice and comfortable. Friendly staff and welcoming environment
Michael K. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 marca 2015
Generally good hotel

Hmmm
7
Generally good hotel, but was given room on Level 2. It is very disturbing to come up the lift one floor (without any bellboy assigned) and see what looks to be old and dirty rocks in "basement-type" level building construction. They should either beautify area, or close it off, because it looks like you've just walked into some insecure back alley on the second floor ! Room with view of rubbish strewn all over neighbouring block isn't very appealing. Good location. Bed OK. Food OK, but hotel needs facelift.
Kian H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 2 lutego 2015
Average 3 stars Hotel

Location location location
7
Should be just 3 stars hotel. Swimming pool is like baby pool and small while gym equipment is not working. Only 2 equipment.
Norbert R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Luxembourg, 24 stycznia 2015
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Stanley S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 stycznia 2015
ok

security, check in, polite staff
6,3
Can be noise if have room at the front of the hotel but asked for back room then there was no noise pinay people can be very disrespectful to other guest they make lots of noise
Lola V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 7 stycznia 2015
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Jacqueline R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 stycznia 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
8
Comfortable and peaceful
Richard W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 stycznia 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers

Location, clean, tv
7,3
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes
Darren I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 5 stycznia 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one
Marco M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 3 stycznia 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6,3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BasenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SiłowniaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B03