lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Siłownia Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Basen Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Apartament Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Recepcja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restauracja Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Foyer
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 102
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 291 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (291)
Sortuj według:
Ma C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 sierpnia 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9,3
Good.
Danai M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 lipca 2014
Quite disappointed on our last night

Price location
6
The first two nights was ok. We stayed at another floor and the room was good. Then the 3rd night, we moved to another room because we went out of town and had to check out the day before. Our room on the 2nd floor was horrible. We had a view of a cement fence, the room was small, the lights were eerily white (not relaxing at all) and worse the hot water from the shower was inconsistent. Will not be staying at this hotel again, there are much better hotels in the vicinity even if you have to pay a little bit more.
Danai M. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 25 lipca 2014
Just an OK stay, wouldn't stay here again

Location only
5,7
Didn't like our room at all, expected much better because of the pictures. The last hotel we stayed at was much better and at the same price range. Hot water from the shower was a problem. Sometimes you had none. Pointless to complain at the counter especially of you're in a hurry. Staff performance could be better. Only good thing with this hotel, it's proximity to a mall. That's about it
Junjie S. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 18 lipca 2014
Less value for money

Close to shopping and food (ayala mall)
6,7
The room we had wasn't that clean and the bathroom had many tiles which were cracked. The wifi is a hell, cause it requires you to login everytime your phone goes standby - so no bathroom visit or do something else while your using internet, otherwise it requires you to login again. They don't have gym (under construction they said) or swimming pool. All in all, you can find much better hotels for just a little more or even at same amount.
Teik K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6,7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 lipca 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6,3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 10 lipca 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9,7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Luis C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 8 czerwca 2014
value for money hotel

highly flexible on bookings, responsive staff and big rooms.
9
perfect stay at DiAmond Suites
Grace D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 maja 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.
Nestor A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 maja 2014
Nice and comfy

near shopping mall, room was spic and span
8,7
Stayed for a day and location was very convenient with walking distance to Ayala Mall. Room was new, clean and quiet.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diamond Suites & Residences CebuDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SiłowniaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BasenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ApartamentDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RecepcjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestauracjaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - FoyerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - BasenDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - SiłowniaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A04