Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
1076 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1076)
Sortuj według:
Scott H. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 lipca 2015
disappointed

the staff replaced the air conditioner at 4am
3,3
absolutely filthy, construction going on. you can put lipstick on a pig but it's still a pig. It's 20 minute walk to Robinson and it's a bad spot.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patrick G. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 13 czerwca 2015
good location

friendly staff
6,3
ya....3 stars......haha 3 phillipino stars i ld say......rooms are nicely large , hotel is old ...but clean and works fine...........good location midtown....
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramin F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
It could be cleaner and better shower quality

Location, friendly stuff and good size rooms
7,3
Good but it could be better , though it worth the money i paid for it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shenalyn W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 czerwca 2015
insufficient

hotel is nice and clean
9
it was alright.. my only problem was i booked and paid extra bed but they did not bother to put it on the first nite.. i paid 6$ a night for extra bed that dont show up till we ask the 2nd day... they even dont nother to give a refund... i guess if you dont ask you dont get what you pay for.. just saying!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marissa B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 maja 2015
.

.
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lawrence H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 maja 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 maja 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vijay R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 maja 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03