Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Fuente Liczba pokoi: 100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1102 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1102)
Sortuj według:
Rudy H. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Crody E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 5 lutego 2016
good stay

close to establishments and clinics.
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jin K. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 30 grudnia 2015
reasonable for a late check in

location, budget, kindness
7,7
because of the location,and budget, i usually visit here. it's reasonable and I will come if i need to go to Bohol again. the staff is very kind
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 grudnia 2015
stay at basic

reception
6
okay about 745am to 8am to 9am there was renovation going on upstairs this noise stopped every day at 9am i suggested to reception staff they they start construction a little bit later so customers could get a sleep no reply just dumb looks from staff. stayed for 8 days due to relative in local hospital showers were hot only once after 10am. staff forgot to clean room on one occasion & had to wear thongs on shower floor to avoid getting tinea. i have stayed at this hotel several times over a period of 7 years & standards appears to be lowering a little more each time possibly up to a 2 & a half star standard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 2 grudnia 2015
quiet in the middle of the City

Location, parking space, bed
8,3
- Location is in center of the City - 20? carparks, always a free space - check-in is fast and easy (Deposit PHP 1'000) - Money change available (but rates only average) - rooms are clean and quiet - CR needs a renovation - beds are very comfortable - there is given a small toiletries - plenty TV channels, WiFi works fast - Restaurant is OK, but closes 10pm
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudolf K. Podróże służbowe Austria, 14 listopada 2015
Centrally located

Location, location location
6
Stayed only one night, was decent as expected from a city business hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marilou D. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 5 listopada 2015
Basic

Porters and reception staff provided prompt serv8ce. However hotel is run down. Mosquito flying around. Room old and rustic. But for 38 dollars only if need for transit.
5,7
Breakfast was cheap and good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Juan L. Podróże z partnerem Colombia, 12 października 2015
acceptable though....

location its close to shopping centers, price is reasonable, good service
8
It was not so bad though it could improve, first the room stank to cigarette i asked for a room change and next was just a bit better, wi fi absolutely useless i had to go out for connection, toilet barely worked, rooms a bit clapped out, its a three star hotel, price its ok,but i would expect a bit better,i have stayed in three star hotel heaps better than this one
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 września 2015
Old and Run Down

1. Have lift
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Armel V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 sierpnia 2015
Good location, friendly staffs and clean environm

Good location , friendly staffs and clean environment
8
Satisfied. Good rest
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04