lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Apartament Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Foyer Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
6,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1004)
Sortuj według:
Aileen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Your money is worth paying for. Overall is not ba

Easy to access, nearby the robinson mall and not pricey.
6,7
My stay here in diplomat was okay. ...price is affordable. Some staff are friendly but some are okay........ Rooms are not bad except for hot water not hot enough to take shower......."......."...............i have stayed here multiple times and it was good...........................i did not try to order any of there food menus
Aileen S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
My friend took me here and i did like it.

Friendly staff. Easy access to get a taxi cab.
7
Overall was okay...Will stay again someday
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 lipca 2014
friendly staff, clean room

relaxing and comfortable bed and clean room
10
nice,friendly staff and comfortable bed
Nenita K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 lipca 2014
Diplomat Hotel August 2014

location value for money staff very friendly
7
pleasant and friendly staff
Billy C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 10 lipca 2014
ok

ok
8,7
ok
Philippe K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 29 czerwca 2014
good for a couple of days

room size , personal is friendly and efficient, prize is correct
7
Rooms are good sized and all included (fridge , safe, tv, aircon) but bathroom needs serious renovations, (towels are thin as cigarette paper,shower is rusty and not that clean ,etc..). Anyway good hotel to stay for a couple of days as the cost is correct.
Mark C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 czerwca 2014
good food,good location and attentive staff

food ,quiet and friendly
9
it was nice and quiet,the food was great and the staff vary friendly and attentive...will be staying there again.
Karen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 maja 2014
Great bargain

Price, quiet, clean
7,7
I arrived in Cebu at 1 AM, but the check in was fast and easy, no problems with my reservation. I just wish they had coffee in the room, as trying to find good coffee near the hotel was difficult. The small restaurant had a limited menu, and I didn't have the energy to adventure out. A great over-night hotel for catching my transport the following day.
Jose R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close

Location location location
8
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!
Joseph T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 kwietnia 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.

Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
9,7
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - ApartamentDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - FoyerDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02