Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1068 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1068)
Sortuj według:
Marissa B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 maja 2015
.

.
6,7
David E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Diplomat

value, location, comfort
8
my first choice whenever in Cebu
George A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 14 maja 2015
Stay at Deplomat Hotel Cebu City

Quite.. Secure... Location
9
Good I think it is a good value and the Staff is helpful and polite.
Lawrence H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 8 maja 2015
bargain

all good
8
stayed at this hotel many times and it's always the same... It's the best value hotel in cebu
David E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 maja 2015
diplomat may

location, price, cleanliness
9
very good
Vijay R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 2 maja 2015
Good

Staff
7
Good
Ranjit H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
tired & old

cheap, location, not too far to amenities
3,7
My stay was not happy. Bad wi-fi internet. leaking toilet, not clean
Miracle J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2015
Very Accomodating Staff, affordable price

Accommodating and helpful Staff, Descent accommodation at an Affordable price
9
I used to work in a 5 Star Hotel abroad as Housekeeper and sad to say if I rate the place I can only give 3/5 when it comes to cleanliness NOT because the housekeeper doesn't do their job well but because the facilities are old and needs to be replaced. Shower, Sink and Toilet Bowl needs to be replaced or be cleaned thoroughly. Above all I find the place very relaxing, accommodating and very helpful crew, clean and descent place for a family. The location is near the Hospital and Mall. I highly recommend this to my filipino friends and foreigners that may visit Cebu. Just wanna say thanks to all the staffs of front desk and restaurant (who let us borrow their plates) we really appreciate your help and hospitality especially to the housekeepers who did a very good job. - guest 421 & 428
Lawrence H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 kwietnia 2015
Great Value

PRICE, STAFF, LOCATION
8,3
This is certainly not the Marriott, but the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff are extremely helpful, making this hotel the best value in Cebu
Philip D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Short Stay

Location, price, open 24 hours
5,7
Just ok, room was not as good as expected, low water pressure. Needs an overall badly

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C06