Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1117 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1117)
Sortuj według:
Peter C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 kwietnia 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Burak O. Podróże grupowe Turkey, 18 kwietnia 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2016
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
6,3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adi A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 6 marca 2016
Satisfied customer
4,7
Love the place, friendly staff. Will come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ramin F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 lutego 2016
Big room , location value for money

Location and size of the rooms
6,7
Worth the money you paying .. And a good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James I. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 9 lutego 2016
Very good for an overnight stay

Location, Non smoking room, freshly decorated room
9,3
Very convenient location. Nice clean, freshly decorated room that did not smell of cigarette smoke. The bathroom and shower were excellent. Friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raffy C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 8 lutego 2016
Pleasant Stay
6,7
Service was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudy H. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 6 lutego 2016
Diplomat Hotel

Hotel Staffs are nice and approachable, location is good and affordable room rates
7,7
we stayed there for 2 nights and it was good but there is a need for a room improvement; cracked on the walls, no exhaust fan, damaged tiles at the bathroom and no spray faucet.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05