lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1028 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1028)
Sortuj według:
Edgar V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
If not for its location

Location, staff temperament, location
5,7
Not so good. The room smelled and there were roaches.
Marina G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Italy, 21 grudnia 2014
Good start

Friendliness, cleanness, quietness
9,3
Just one night, but it felt so good I'll book it again for the next stop in Cebu in 10 days' time
James I. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 5 listopada 2014
Overnight stay for business

Central location. Comfortable room. A Thai restaurant just a few meters down the road.
7
Perfect for an overnight business stop. The first room I was given smelt strongly of cigarette smoke, so I asked to change rooms which they did without fuss.
Janghyun C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 24 października 2014
good and easy place

gud location for hang out at nyt, kind staffs and so on
8,3
it is normal and cheap place for private travellers..mango takes 3mins by taxi and very close from ayala and sm mall..that's why always reserve every time visit cebu.. but need conquest of insects..sometimes can see ants and cockroach..except these things it is not bad
Kressle G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 października 2014
Budget-friendly

Affordable
6
It's quiet a good place to stay in for a night but not highly recommended for those who plan to stay longer. The hotel seems too old with scratched walls, broken doorknobs and rusty faucets. But nevertheless, it is located close to many conveniences nearby.
Satoshi S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 30 września 2014
cold shower

near to the fente circle,safety box
5,7
Hot water system has broken.A staff fixed it,but broke again next day.When I enterd the room,I saw 2 cockroaches.Twin beds were very small.Need one thousand pesos as doposit.I could use wifi only near to the door.Hotel staffs were nice and kind.
Hily G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 września 2014
Good location, good for budget travelers

good price for a budget hotel, near supermarkets, near to a Mall
9
It was okay for budget stay. The bed is quite small for twin occupancy. House restaurant is good and affordable.
Gerson H. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 11 września 2014
Old building and not very clean.

price and staff
6,7
The building was very old and when we arrived we found some small cockroaches. The bathroom and the locker did not work very well. Although for its price it was ok I don't plan to go back there again. The good point is that the staff were very kind.
William M. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 29 sierpnia 2014
Fabulous

Cheap, accessible and clean
10
It was pleasant
Aileen S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 23 sierpnia 2014
Okay

Cheap can't complain
6
Easy access to Robinson mall

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04