Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1123 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1123)
Sortuj według:
Florianne B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Comments
3
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.
Jake L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
5
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.
Marigold G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2016
nice and friendly staff
6,3
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D
Rohit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 maja 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
5,7
Excellent location, staff and price
Bella Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2016
cockroaches!!
3
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.
Peter C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 kwietnia 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Burak O. Podróże grupowe Turkey, 18 kwietnia 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Rohit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2016
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Jason S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 kwietnia 2016
EXCELLENT STAY
6,3
Great location First room booked was unreovated and construction during day so we asked staff if upgraded room was available they were happy to upgrade us for a small fee. Second room renovated and very very nice. Very spacious too. Staff were always friendly and very helpful. Would definately stay there again.!!
Adi A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
A would recommend this hotel to all travellers out there. Only the internet bit slow and sometime cannot be accessed from the room. I hv to stay in the corridoor to surf internet. Superfriendly staff they have.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04