Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny 6000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1126 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1126)
Sortuj według:
Milagros G. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 28 maja 2016
not good
2,7
Not good smell was really awful, facilities are very old, far from anywhere
Jayson D. Podróże grupowe Canada, 28 maja 2016
Needs a lot of improvement
3
Booked from agoda. We made a late check-in since we only need it to stay for the night. They gave us an uncleaned room. But was quick enought to transfer us to a different room. It was an ok ok room but the shower heater was not working.
Florianne B. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Comments
3
The bathroom was dirty when we get there. There were molds on the floor even on the shower curtain.
Jake L. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 maja 2016
Diplomat Hotel is Really Good
5
I can recommend Diplomat Hotel to my friends.
Marigold G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 maja 2016
nice and friendly staff
6,3
the staff was nice and the room is so clean. thank you diplomat!! till we meet again! :D
Rohit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 2 maja 2016
Excellent location, staff and price
5,7
Excellent location, staff and price
Bella Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 29 kwietnia 2016
cockroaches!!
3
The Building looked okay(lobby was okay). location was okay. but cockroaches were everywhere. lucky I booked only 1 night. You can leave your luggage in the lobby, though.
Peter C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 20 kwietnia 2016
Middel in the City, near to the Hospitals
6,3
The rooms are new and clean. The stuff friendly and very ok.
Burak O. Podróże grupowe Turkey, 18 kwietnia 2016
Good location but hotel is old
3,7
The location is good. I guess this was a good at hotel in the past but now it is old. Air Conditioner was working so noisy that I had to turn off it and sleep in warm room. They need to renovate.
Rohit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2016
great all around
6,3
Great location, facilities at a great price. Exceptional staff.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07