lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia 6011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Basen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 89
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (103)
Sortuj według:
Wendy M. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 5 marca 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 marca 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Brian W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 marca 2015
Weekend Stay

Location, cleaniness, room size
8,3
We didn't eat food and there is option at the top to put that we didn't eat at the Hotel so that is why I gave it a 1. You need a non applicable choice.
Eva P. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 22 lutego 2015
Great hotel, horrible customer service

Location, hotel design, cleanliness
8,3
My partner and I stayed at the Distinction Wellington Hotel on February 21, 2015 and even though the room was nice and perfect the male receptionist was rude when it came to informing us we had to pay bond. We were aware that this was the norm in almost every hotel but he tried to overcharge us and his tone was very condescending and we both felt that he hated his job and was taking it out on us. Overall great hotel would recommend to all but my partner and I also need accommodation for this weekend and we would have gladly picked the Distinction Hotel, but the thought of running into the staff member again was enough for us to change our mind and stay at another hotel.
Qing X. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 9 lutego 2015
Cleanliness & Comfortable Apartment

Cleanliness & confortalble room; Warm reception; Location - Convenience;
9,3
Alanah M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 11 stycznia 2015
no air conditioning and room was extremely hot

room service, clean
5,7
John S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 3 stycznia 2015
Quick stop really relaxing

Location location location
10
11 out of 10
Juan C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Spain, 26 grudnia 2014
Good appartment in good location

Location, cleanliness, ammenities
6,7
Nice hotel and well located. Very clean. Kitchen was good. Staff performance not that good. We asked for parking, and they offered us their own, which we had to pay (20$ per night). They did not inform us that being Christmas eve and Christmas day, there was no problem about parking just outside the hotel at no cost.
Jennifer N. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 grudnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Walking distance to CBD and Mount Victoria, close to supermarkets and food stores
9,3
Spent 3 nights from 17-19 Dec 2014 in a 2 bedroom apartment. Big comfortable rooms with clean linen. Well equipped kitchenette which had a kettle, fridge, pots, pans, microwaves etc. Washer and dryer machine PLUS the all important hair dryer. Card security with 2 access card. Other thing I noticed was the hotel had a swimming pool which was not connected to the main building. My friends and I decided to go on a hunt for the pool which was in a little dungeon dark pool pit which emitted a strong chlorine smell. There were toilets and gym facilities. Not the type of hotel swimming that you would expect. Other than the pool the apartment itself meet expectations.
Kirsty H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 grudnia 2014
Great apartments and location

Location, apartments with all
8,3
Good apartments with a short walk to both the museum (highly recommend esp for kids) and Cuba St. Please note need to book car park and is $20 per day which wasn't noted on Agoda

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BasenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01