Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia 6011 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Basen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 89
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
112 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (112)
Sortuj według:
Jen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hellen M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kristen E. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 18 maja 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheryl D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 maja 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kate S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francine M. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 kwietnia 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 30 marca 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul L. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 29 marca 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wendy M. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 5 marca 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Riki A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 1 marca 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BasenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06