lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Nowa Zelandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrz Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Recepcja Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Apartament Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Siłownia Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Basen Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Łazienka Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Wellington Central Liczba pokoi: 89
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 84 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (84)
Sortuj według:
Sheau F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
Great Location, Clean Room, Private Room

Clean, Quite and Easy Access
8
Have a great stay here. Easy access to eateries. Room is clean and quite.
Zulkhornain R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2014
Great for family self catering needs.

Comfortable, clean & great location.
7,3
The hotel is an ideal place for family with older children, the 2-room apartment was comfortable for my 2 older children, my wife and I. The heating in the apartment was sufficientIt as it was mid winter and we're from Malaysia. The amenities e.g. the kitchen, the micro-wave oven, the washing machine etc. was functioning to expectation. The housekeeping was very good, our apartment was cleaned everyday whereby the beds are made, garbage taken out, kitchen and toilet cleaned as compared to the other apartments we stayed during our holiday in New Zealand. The location is great, lots of restaurant nearby catering to multi-ethnic needs. Easy parking for our Land Cruiser in the basement and friendly service all round.
Jo S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 31 maja 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

The way the staff looked after us. We had to make some changes to other family members bookings and nothing was too much trouble. Staff were very accommodating and made changes easily
9
Great. With the helpfulness of the staff saved us some money with our booking changes and were happy for us to check in a bit earlier. Very impressed. Would definitely recommed
Brian F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 25 maja 2014
Was only the one night but we enjoyed it all.

Central, Clean, Good outlook.
7,7
Because we only stayed one night we did not use all the services available so really can't comment on very much at all. The room was very nice, clean and had everything we wanted. We feel that the Hotel room was overpriced for what it was and lacked air con. The only major downside was that when we checked out on Sunday morning we were asked for $20 for parking the car. There was no mention of this charge on Saturday when we were invited to use the Car park and we feel that you need to handle that area much better. The walk from the carpark to the lift is disgusting and not a very welcoming walk for anyone. I always say first impressions count and this is the first impression of the Hotel that many would see. Would we stay at the Hotel again, not sure? probably not? who know's? but it won't be in the foreseeable future. Funny how that unadvised $20 Carpark charge sticks.
Ana S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 8 maja 2014
Good size apartment, with great central location

location, apartment size,
7,3
Good location, close to great restaurants and shopping, the carpet was stained and needed replacing in our apartment, no where to put your bags in the bedroom and the wardrobe was full of ironing boards etc leaving not much room for personal use.
Russell S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 maja 2014
Pretty good.

Location, cleaniness, value
7
Checkin person a little hard to understand - not the best english. Over eager room service, 8.45am is a little early to want to clean a room. Otherwise, more than happy with the stay.
Jenny D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 19 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable, central

Central, comfortable, quiet
8
Had a great stay but the room was very hot. Needs air conditioning
Lauren G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 marca 2014
Great

Staff, cleanliness and customer service
9,3
Ray N. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 marca 2014
basic hotel

close to office, clean
6
it was fine, this is a no frills hotel, but it was across from the office so i was okay
Kelly R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 lutego 2014
Clean Affordable Great location

Clean and comfortable room
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel z zewnątrzDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - RecepcjaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ApartamentDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SiłowniaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BasenDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ŁazienkaDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Wnętrze hoteluDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnnyDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03