Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Foyer Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/Hol Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sklepy Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wejście Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sklepy Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Plaża Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 11

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
247 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,1
Wszystkie recenzje (247)
Sortuj według:
Anna S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 11 stycznia 2015
Genialne nurkowanie,doskonała obsługa

Wspaniałe nurkowanie,znakomita obsługa,basen i leżaki
8,3
Przemiła i kompetentna obsługa hotelu,świetnie zorganizowane nurkowanie z dobrymi instruktorami,cisza i spokój,smaczne jedzenie,chętnie wrócę do tego miejsca.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melchor J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elodie H. Podróż w większej grupie France, 10 maja 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jieqi Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 1 maja 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bhernon B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 stycznia 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irene O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 stycznia 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marta R. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 3 stycznia 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Armin B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 26 listopada 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa PanglaoDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - SklepyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - SklepyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - PlażaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03