Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao, Wyspa Panglao, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Basen Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Recepcja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Widok Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnny Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Restauracja Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjne
Okolica: Danao Liczba pokoi: 11

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 260 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,2
Wszystkie recenzje (260)
Sortuj według:
Anna S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 11 stycznia 2015
Genialne nurkowanie,doskonała obsługa

Wspaniałe nurkowanie,znakomita obsługa,basen i leżaki
8,3
Przemiła i kompetentna obsługa hotelu,świetnie zorganizowane nurkowanie z dobrymi instruktorami,cisza i spokój,smaczne jedzenie,chętnie wrócę do tego miejsca.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellin F. Podróże z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 15 stycznia 2016
Great Stay!

For travelers like us who prefer to stay in a quite hotel or accommodation, the location of Dive Thru Resorts is perfect for us. The architectural design of the entire place was impressive.
9,7
Our stay was very satisfying. The staffs were very friendly and accommodating as well as the Dive Masters who joined just on our dives. They were very professional and helpful during our dives. The entire hotel was very well cleaned and maintained. And I love their gazebo where you can have a lovely massage.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Salome B. Podróże grupowe Laos, 27 grudnia 2015
Beautiful place to relax and to dive

Looks of Hotel, Diving School, Quietness
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
So H. Podróże grupowe South Korea, 26 grudnia 2015
friendly staff but low water pressure

friendly staff, good view, quiet
8
Small but Clean room. Low water pressure was uncomfortable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 22 grudnia 2015
Diving is nice of course, the resort . . .

Dive shop is directly attached and affiliated with the resort. So, all your diving goes on your hotel bill at check-out.
6,3
Yes, of course the diving is great. And it's also great to have the dive shop right on the property. Here are some dive-unrelated observations to be aware of. Personally I don't need a lot for breakfast, however my wife insists the breakfast selection was very poor. At the resort you are TOO far from anything else, 30 minutes to the nearest drug store for eg. Finally, while it's a nice exploration type seaside, it is not a "nice" beach ie. you can't walk along it without watching every step, also making it not children friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 1 grudnia 2015
Beautiful little resort

Cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of vacationing
8,7
Everything was nice! The only complaint I have is that the prices were definitely a bit more expensive than if we got packages from the guys on the street, but the bonus was that it was just us.. Nice place, would stay again for a nice little affordable slice of heaven a bit removed from the hubbub of Alona Beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abe T. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 7 września 2015
Perfect

very clean
10
enjoyed a lot quite place to go I love it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melissa C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
The best boutique hotel.

staff, hassle-free stay, facilities
10
I can only say great things about this hotel. Aside from the awesome architecture, the place is well-maintained and very clean, the food is really tasty, and all the staff are very courteous, kind, and you can feel they really want to take care of you. They are super accommodating and paid excellent attention to details even the tours/rentals they arranged on our behalf. Thank you so much for helping us surprise our friend who was celebrating her birthday on our 1st day, by arranging a cake. You guys are really really awesome! We will definitely come back and recommend you to our friends heart emoticon Thank you Dive Thru!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Melchor J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 sierpnia 2015
Terrible Location far from the Main Beach

Cleanliness, Staffs are helpful, Quiet
5,7
Generally it is okay and peaceful. But if you want fun and excitement, you will not enjy in this Hotel, it's more private and secluded from the main Beach; you will not enjoy the location. Far from Alona Beach, Tricycle ride is even more expensive than taxi. About 250mts rough road going to the Hotel, there is no shuttle service, eventually you'll spend more on transportation, not worth it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Esequiel S. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 11 czerwca 2015
Gem near everything

Location, cleanliness, stafff
9,7
This is a nice Resort that provides everything you need. From tours to dining to a pleasant quiet evening with your loved one. Front desk helps with a motorbike rental. Breakfast is limited but it's freshly prepared. Had a dive and snorkeling tour through hotel and we had a great time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa PanglaoDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WidokDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pokój gościnnyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - FoyerDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RecepcjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Pub/HolDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - RestauracjaDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - WejścieDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - SklepyDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - BasenDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - OgródDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Wnętrze hoteluDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Balkon/TarasDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Obiekty rekreacyjneDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Hotel z zewnątrzDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Jedzenie i napojeDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDive Thru Scuba Resort Wyspa Panglao - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05