lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Łazienka Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu Dohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napoje Dohera Hotel Cebu - Centrum Biznesowe Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 182 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (182)
Sortuj według:
Megan J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 marca 2015
Great but...

pool, location, room
9,3
It was great except for the fried chicken.. can't describe the taste..
Beda D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 22 lutego 2015
Friendly staff

Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room
8
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, not far from airport and cebu city, very close to DFA.
Sean F. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 15 lutego 2015
Great service

Made a mistake while booking on agoda, arrived a day late but the people behind the desk were great and fixed my mistake with no problems.
10
We got up late one morning (11.30) and went down to the restaurant for breakfast. Breakfast finished at 10 but they still cooked us some omelets and fish. Very nice staff allround.
Seungbeom J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 8 lutego 2015
Good

Price and room size
6,3
Not bad :)
William L. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 lutego 2015
Happy travel

Location staff and massages
10
Very comfortable stay
Emily E. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 19 stycznia 2015
worth it

cleanliness,hospitable great service
9,3
Superb
Mirasol C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 7 stycznia 2015
All most excellent

Room, free breakfast and location
10
Its almost excellent due to wifi connection was really not reaching our room.
Brent S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 grudnia 2014
A Wonderful stay at Dohera

Festive atmosphere, Staff and desk help, the cleanliness and room ammenieties
9,7
I had a wonderful experience here, I will stay here again when I am in Cebu
Philip F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 31 grudnia 2014
ants

nice hotel good facilities nice staff
9
It was great but there were ants in the room. Quickly dealt with though
Jingle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 grudnia 2014
comfortable

huge room & bed
9,3
It was my second stay in this hotel & still wifi connection was my problem.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Jedzenie i napojeDohera Hotel Cebu - Centrum BiznesoweDohera Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B05