lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Filipiny 6014 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Sala Balowa Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer
Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Foyer Dohera Hotel Cebu - Siłownia Dohera Hotel Cebu - Recepcja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Basen Dohera Hotel Cebu - Restauracja Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wejście Dohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol Dohera Hotel Cebu - Okolica Dohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Mandaue City Liczba pokoi: 100
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 148 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,3
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (148)
Sortuj według:
Ramon J. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 17 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 11 lipca 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Richard V. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 28 czerwca 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 czerwca 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 maja 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 maja 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 maja 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.
Teodosio A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2014
short pleasant stay

low promo price, large room, accessibility to meeting venue
7,7
The main entrance is under repair but everything went well. We were allowed early check-in by noontime instead of the usual 2pm. It was a plus factor since my companion's flight arrived early mid morning. The room was spacious, breakfast buffet was complete with wide array of choices. Checking ut was fast and easy..
Riapolov I. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 26 marca 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Dohera Hotel CebuDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Sala BalowaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - RecepcjaDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - OkolicaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolDohera Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - BasenDohera Hotel Cebu - ŁazienkaDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - WejścieDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Klub nocnyDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyDohera Hotel Cebu - FoyerDohera Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06